Dr. Theresa Froelich DO, FACOG Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology University Place, WA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
anazing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super awesome! My only complaint is that because she is so good, it is hard to book an appointment. lol
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Terrible
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No one go to this dr! She truly doesn't care about her patients, none of her nurses are helpful or knowledgable. She has the worst medical practice that I have ever been in contact with !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2014
great doctoe
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's an awesome doctor. Takes her time and gives u all options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has a comfortable and easy rapport. Smart funny woman. Very caring. I refer everyone I know to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2012
Be afraid
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She may know how to do surgery but she has no clue or she would rather not fix any issues she causes during surgery. I would NEVER go to her again. She butchered me and instead of figuring out what SHE did wrong, she invited me to find another doctor. She was treating me for vaginal dryness and I had several major adhesions. I did find another doctor, and had surgery and he corrected her errors! With her surgery i couldnt have sex for over 8 months the pain was tremendous! DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor whom I highly recommend to anyone who needs a little help figuring out what's going on... and why things aren't working as they should. Love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While it is true that it is not easy to get an appointment with Dr. Froelich, there is a reason for this. She is by far the BEST doctor I have ever had. She was extremely patient in explaining my medical situation, welcomed my search of other opinions, and even gave me a meditation tape when she realized how nervous I was about my upcoming surgery. I have never felt better in my life. After 10 years of suffering, she restored my quality of life. I cannot say enough positive things about her. Her bedside manner (which is very important to me) is by far the best I have ever experienced. She is WELL worth the wait if you are not in an emergency situation!!!!

2.3 of 5
December 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Couldn't get in because she is a "specialist" even though I was having vaginal issues and THAT IS her specialty.

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2008
Spends time to explain
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Theresa Froelich, DO, FACOG is similar to these 3 Doctors near University Place, WA.