The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theresa Froelich Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 18
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Froelich?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

anazing

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

Super awesome! My only complaint is that because she is so good, it is hard to book an appointment. lol

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible

Posted on March 24th, 2015

No one go to this dr! She truly doesn't care about her patients, none of her nurses are helpful or knowledgable. She has the worst medical practice that I have ever been in contact with !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctoe

Posted on June 18th, 2014

She's an awesome doctor. Takes her time and gives u all options.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2012

She has a comfortable and easy rapport. Smart funny woman. Very caring. I refer everyone I know to her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Be afraid

Posted on September 22nd, 2012

She may know how to do surgery but she has no clue or she would rather not fix any issues she causes during surgery. I would NEVER go to her again. She butchered me and instead of figuring out what SHE did wrong, she invited me to find another doctor. She was treating me for vaginal dryness and I had several major adhesions. I did find another doctor, and had surgery and he corrected her errors! With her surgery i couldnt have sex for over 8 months the pain was tremendous! DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2010

Fantastic doctor whom I highly recommend to anyone who needs a little help figuring out what's going on... and why things aren't working as they should. Love her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2010

While it is true that it is not easy to get an appointment with Dr. Froelich, there is a reason for this. She is by far the BEST doctor I have ever had. She was extremely patient in explaining my medical situation, welcomed my search of other opinions, and even gave me a meditation tape when she realized how nervous I was about my upcoming surgery. I have never felt better in my life. After 10 years of suffering, she restored my quality of life. I cannot say enough positive things about her. Her bedside manner (which is very important to me) is by far the best I have ever experienced. She is WELL worth the wait if you are not in an emergency situation!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2009

Couldn't get in because she is a "specialist" even though I was having vaginal issues and THAT IS her specialty.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Spends time to explain

Posted on October 31st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theresa Froelich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near University Place, WA.