The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theresa Froelich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Froelich?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Froelich?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

anazing

Super awesome! My only complaint is that because she is so good, it is hard to book an appointment. lol

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Terrible

No one go to this dr! She truly doesn't care about her patients, none of her nurses are helpful or knowledgable. She has the worst medical practice that I have ever been in contact with !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

great doctoe

She's an awesome doctor. Takes her time and gives u all options.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

She has a comfortable and easy rapport. Smart funny woman. Very caring. I refer everyone I know to her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2012

Be afraid

She may know how to do surgery but she has no clue or she would rather not fix any issues she causes during surgery. I would NEVER go to her again. She butchered me and instead of figuring out what SHE did wrong, she invited me to find another doctor. She was treating me for vaginal dryness and I had several major adhesions. I did find another doctor, and had surgery and he corrected her errors! With her surgery i couldnt have sex for over 8 months the pain was tremendous! DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2010

Fantastic doctor whom I highly recommend to anyone who needs a little help figuring out what's going on... and why things aren't working as they should. Love her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2010

While it is true that it is not easy to get an appointment with Dr. Froelich, there is a reason for this. She is by far the BEST doctor I have ever had. She was extremely patient in explaining my medical situation, welcomed my search of other opinions, and even gave me a meditation tape when she realized how nervous I was about my upcoming surgery. I have never felt better in my life. After 10 years of suffering, she restored my quality of life. I cannot say enough positive things about her. Her bedside manner (which is very important to me) is by far the best I have ever experienced. She is WELL worth the wait if you are not in an emergency situation!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 14th, 2009

Couldn't get in because she is a "specialist" even though I was having vaginal issues and THAT IS her specialty.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2008

Spends time to explain
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theresa Froelich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near University Place, WA.

  • Dr. Bethany Dhondt

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    University Place, WA 0.26 mi

    3
  • Dr. Diana Villanueva

    Dr. Diana Villanueva

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tacoma, WA 2.85 mi

    30
  • Dr. Louis Dainty

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tacoma, WA 2.86 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21