ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theresa Fynn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Fynn?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Fynn?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Dr. Fynn has great bedside manners and the staff is knowledgeable and courteous.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

always a long wait

My husband and I have had enough of this doctor and her staff, every time we go we are waiting at least 2 hrs and the staff have there heads up in the clouds. They overbook the appointments so to leave you to wait if she was a good Dr she would not allow this to happen in her office and care more about her patience not about $

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2014

One of the worse experiences. Dr. Fynn is overbooked and she is adequate. But, the front office personnel are ALL unintelligible, they broadcast information, they bill incorrectly, and are contemptuous, at best on the phone. If you're ill, this experience will make it worse.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2013

Patient

Dr. Fynn has worked with me, during a very difficult time of trying to control my diabetes and thyroid. She is patient, and kind. She will call you on your nonsense. She does evrything possible to help you understand and get to the bottom of things.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2012

Avoid like the plague!

Dr.Fynn is ok for what she does but one star is her best. Her office help is really bad & very unprofessional. I get my diabetes meds from Nordisk thru a assistance program & her office worker named Terry did not put threw my required 90day refill in the proper time (2 weeks late) so I was left with no insulin when my first 90day supply ran out so I ended up going to the hospital because her. Lawsuit coming soon. Yeah... I would avoid this place & look for a reliable doctor & staff.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theresa Fynn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Cloud, FL.

  • Dr. Sanjay Shah

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Cloud, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (25)
    18
  • Dr. Rodolfo Rodriguez

    Dr. Rodolfo Rodriguez

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Cloud, FL 0.01 mi

    2.6
    (10)
    27
  • Dr. Delores Garcia-Chung

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Cloud, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    32