ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theresa Gourde Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Gourde?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

A great doctor

I had pain in my legs to the point it was painful to walk any distance. She diagnosed "fibromyalgia" when this wasn't common. prescribed a muscle relaxant and mild exercise and I got steadily better. She spends time with me when I am in for a physical,Explains things well, and never talks down to me. She is the best doctor I've had and I followed her to her new practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

I love Doctor Gourde and her staff! They are all very nice and I hope I never have to go to a different doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Dr Gourde has been my doctor since I moved to Utah 10 years ago. I'd never go to any other doctor. She is thorough, fast and, very personable. She shows that she genuinely cares and I love that

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2013

Dr Gourde is a great doctor. She is no longer in the South Jordan clinic-- she is now in Herriman. I still go to her even though the drive is much farther--

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2010

Great Doctor

Staff was courteous and professional. Great doctor with an amazing bedside manner. Her diagnostic skills are second to none. After being her being her patient, I understand why she was award "patient choice" award. I would highly recommend!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 4th, 2008

She was great. She was able to get through my emotions to the real problem. She was concerned with my health and didn't just try to load me up on meds. Up front, but caring and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

2.3 Rating

December 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theresa Gourde is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sandy, UT.

  • Dr. Nikki Switzer

    Dr. Nikki Switzer

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Sandy, UT 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    25
  • Dr. Robert Powel

    Dr. Robert Powel

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Sandy, UT 0 mi

    4.1
    (5)
    30
  • Dr. Paul Lehmitz

    Dr. Paul Lehmitz

    Internal Medicine

    Sandy, UT 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    29