Dr. Theresa Gourde MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Sandy, UT

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
A great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had pain in my legs to the point it was painful to walk any distance. She diagnosed "fibromyalgia" when this wasn't common. prescribed a muscle relaxant and mild exercise and I got steadily better. She spends time with me when I am in for a physical,Explains things well, and never talks down to me. She is the best doctor I've had and I followed her to her new practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Doctor Gourde and her staff! They are all very nice and I hope I never have to go to a different doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gourde has been my doctor since I moved to Utah 10 years ago. I'd never go to any other doctor. She is thorough, fast and, very personable. She shows that she genuinely cares and I love that
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gourde is a great doctor. She is no longer in the South Jordan clinic-- she is now in Herriman. I still go to her even though the drive is much farther--
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was courteous and professional. Great doctor with an amazing bedside manner. Her diagnostic skills are second to none. After being her being her patient, I understand why she was award "patient choice" award. I would highly recommend!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 4th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
She was great. She was able to get through my emotions to the real problem. She was concerned with my health and didn't just try to load me up on meds. Up front, but caring and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Theresa Gourde, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sandy, UT.