ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theresa Gutierrez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Gutierrez?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Gutierrez?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2013

The Best

Dr. Theresa and her staff are an amazing group of people. So easy to deal with and talk to. Dr. Theresa is Great with kids and explains things when you ask questions. She is a wonderful pediatrician and we couldn't have asked for a better doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2013

Dr. Teresa is the best doctor anyone could ever have. She is so patient and kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Everything! Could not have found better. Professional as well as compassionate. Listens.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

The best doctor my children could have had! She saved my daughter's life and have been extremely helpful and professional. SHe is wonderful with my kids, always making them smile with her great humor and kindness!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 20th, 2010

Good, but not great

We had several visits with her. Our average wait time over the course of the two years was 25 minutes. She was professionally friendly, but rarely talked to the children, focusing questions instead toward the accompanying adult. When asked if she would do in-room newborn visit for our third child at the hospital, she told us we might want to find a different pediatrician. So we did.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

September 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theresa Gutierrez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.

  • Dr. James Steigmeyer

    Dr. James Steigmeyer

    Pediatrics

    Fort Wayne, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Camille Smith

    Pediatrics

    Fort Wayne, IN 0 mi

    4.9
    (18)
    14
  • Dr. Michael Sauer

    Dr. Michael Sauer

    Pediatrics

    Fort Wayne, IN 0 mi

    4.5
    (7)
    22