The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theresa Krueger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

56 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 42
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Krueger?

Showing 12 of 56 Ratings

Professional and Personal

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Dr. Krueger is the only doctor I have ever been to that actually makes eye contact with you when you are talking. She is kind, amazing, and effective.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor, Kind Woman

Posted on April 20th, 2016

She is wonderful! She's knowledgeable, and helped me assuage a lot of my guilt regarding my "invisible" illnesses - endometriosis, anxiety, ibs, etc. She worked with me on natural remedies to help TREAT the diagnoses, and supplemented that with medicine. She is honest, kind, and speaks to me as if I'm an intelligent person. No condescension, very good humor, and she LISTENS. She was happy to work with me when I didn't have insurance, and she is always flexible with treatment and payment and scheduling options.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

I love Dr Kreuger!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

She was a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on July 14th, 2013

Dr. Kruger is a fantastic Doctor. She asked the questions and I gave her the answers. My prescriptions were changed and some were taken away. She listened to my problems and gave her opinion of the solutions and asked if it was resonable. My previous doctor passed and I was forced to get another to take his place. I made the right choice. She made me very comfortable from the moment I saw her. If all the doctors have her bedside manner this practice will be very popular.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2011

Dr. Krueger is the best doctors I have ever had. I have been to several doctors over the years for many issues. Dr. Krueger has been the first one to recognize my symptoms and help with diagnosis. She is very friendly and I trust her with my life. She listens and provides support, while being very honest. She explains to me how my body is working and different reason I could be experiencing certain symptoms. She never tries to force medicines or treatments on me, but offers me options and explains different out comes and results. On the other hand, I always ask her opinion, and have had good results. Solving health issues is not always easy or gets resolved overnight, but her and her staff are always supportive . She is always informative and thorough and very informative. And her nurses are just as wonderful!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theresa Krueger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.