ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theresa Lee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Lee?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Absolutely Horrible Dr.

Absolutely Horrible Dr., she destroyed my life, removed a perfectly good thyroid! This butcher cut my thyroid out after she lied and told me it had st ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Horrid Life Altering Experience!

This so called Dr destroyed my life! Don't trust her!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2014

para thyroid surgery

Dr. Lee was very professional and courteous. I felt comfortable with her ability to perform the surgery. She did a great job, the surgery went smoothly and I have made a complete recovery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2014

Find another doctor

Never discussed the possibility of thyroidectomy. I was only told that should my nodule be deemed cancerous my right thyroid would be removed. Woke up from surgery with a thyroidectomy. I was never asked before this was performed nor told the risks involved with this procedure. I never wanted to be dependent on medication. As a 39 year old the thought of being on medication for the rest of my life is pretty horrific and unbearable. How can a doctor just be allowed to make that decision for you. She never checked on me after procedure or before I was discharged. I think it's scary that doctors can make decisions for you that will alter your life forever especially if it wasn't a life or death situation. She point blank told me st follow up that left thyroid did not have cancer.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2010

Outstanding experience. Would highly recommend. Removed my thyroid - the scar is almost undetectable. Made me feel very comfortable. Great surgeon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theresa Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Ellyn, IL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Raymond Dieter Jr

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Glen Ellyn, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    53
  • Dr. Van Vallina

    Dr. Van Vallina

    General Surgery, Critical Care Medicine

    Glen Ellyn, IL 0 mi

    4.2
    (30)
    33
  • Dr. Stephen Arndt

    Dr. Stephen Arndt

    Orthopedic Surgery, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, General Surgery

    Glen Ellyn, IL 0 mi

    4.0
    (12)
    11