Dr. Theresa Morrison MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 28.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

3.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As an OB, she was terrific during my pregnancy! After I delivered though, we had different opinions about birth control options that caused me to leave her practice. As for my daughter, she was unable to see her for her 2-month visit until she was 4 months old! The staff is very unhelpful if you have issues, and even gossip about other patients to you. If it wasn't for her staff and too many patients to keep track of, I would reccomend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst doctor I've seen. She misdiagnosed my child which led us to end up in icu. The office is terrible, staff and cleaniness! The wait is substantial
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr moorison is just all around a fantastic doctor. She's the best ob I've ever had and I recomend her to all of my friends. What I like about her is that she tells it like it is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor! Absolutely love her. She delivered both my kids and soon will deliver my nephew.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morrison and her team are wonderful!! Any time I call for advise or need an apointment they are pleasant and willing to help!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2013
Love her!!!
I had my first son 18 months ago, and when deciding what doctor to choose, I chose her because of several reasons. My main reasons is because she doesn't sugar coat anything. Most pregnant women would consider this rude. But that's what I loved about her the most. When it comes to my child, I want the truth, and how serious it is. I do Not regret my decision at all, and she is still my sons doctor. When I was in labor I had some complications, and she calmly helped me through them without freaking me out.and my son had a lot of medical issues when he was born, she was always supportive. And respected my decisions on treatments. she has never made me feel like a bad mother, when I asked questions. She has always compliments me, and cuts jokes with me. My sons dad even loves her. I would never go to another doctor with my son. And when I become pregnant again she will be their doctor also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2012
Dr. Morrison
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was absolutely amazing. She delivered both of my babies, and if I were to have another, I would go back to her. (even though it's an hr drive!)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2012
GROW UP
My experience with this woman was complete shock!!! I honestly do not know who or what she is doing to still be able to use the title DOCTOR, but if you doc happen to read this ive put you on many prayer request at least in 7 states,retirement? could be a great option. god bless
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
THE ONLY DOCTOR I WOULD TRUST WITH MY LIFE!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 13th, 2008
Great doctor, crappy staff!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Morrison is a great, caring, loving, doctor and I think of her as a family member. She has been my doctor for over 10 years and delivered both my children! She is great, but her staff isn't. She has a new staff from what was in her old office and they are rude, and don't care what your problem is they will not pencil you in to see "doc." They will tell you she's booked until Febuary! I don't want to see anyone but Dr. Morrison!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Theresa Morrison, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Gilbert Ghearing

33 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sarah Thelen

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Gafford

23 years experience

4.0 of 5