ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theresa Morrison Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Morrison?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.9 min

Showing 40 Ratings with 10 Comments

3.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

As an OB, she was terrific during my pregnancy! After I delivered though, we had different opinions about birth control options that caused me to leave her practice. As for my daughter, she was unable to see her for her 2-month visit until she was 4 months old! The staff is very unhelpful if you have issues, and even gossip about other patients to you. If it wasn't for her staff and too many patients to keep track of, I would reccomend her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Worst doctor I've seen. She misdiagnosed my child which led us to end up in icu. The office is terrible, staff and cleaniness! The wait is substantial

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Dr moorison is just all around a fantastic doctor. She's the best ob I've ever had and I recomend her to all of my friends. What I like about her is that she tells it like it is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor! Absolutely love her. She delivered both my kids and soon will deliver my nephew.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

Dr. Morrison and her team are wonderful!! Any time I call for advise or need an apointment they are pleasant and willing to help!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2013

Love her!!!

I had my first son 18 months ago, and when deciding what doctor to choose, I chose her because of several reasons. My main reasons is because she doesn't sugar coat anything. Most pregnant women would consider this rude. But that's what I loved about her the most. When it comes to my child, I want the truth, and how serious it is. I do Not regret my decision at all, and she is still my sons doctor. When I was in labor I had some complications, and she calmly helped me through them without freaking me out.and my son had a lot of medical issues when he was born, she was always supportive. And respected my decisions on treatments. she has never made me feel like a bad mother, when I asked questions. She has always compliments me, and cuts jokes with me. My sons dad even loves her. I would never go to another doctor with my son. And when I become pregnant again she will be their doctor also.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2012

Dr. Morrison

She was absolutely amazing. She delivered both of my babies, and if I were to have another, I would go back to her. (even though it's an hr drive!)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2012

GROW UP

My experience with this woman was complete shock!!! I honestly do not know who or what she is doing to still be able to use the title DOCTOR, but if you doc happen to read this ive put you on many prayer request at least in 7 states,retirement? could be a great option. god bless

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

THE ONLY DOCTOR I WOULD TRUST WITH MY LIFE!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 13th, 2008

Great doctor, crappy staff!!

Dr. Morrison is a great, caring, loving, doctor and I think of her as a family member. She has been my doctor for over 10 years and delivered both my children! She is great, but her staff isn't. She has a new staff from what was in her old office and they are rude, and don't care what your problem is they will not pencil you in to see "doc." They will tell you she's booked until Febuary! I don't want to see anyone but Dr. Morrison!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theresa Morrison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, TN.

  • Dr. Sarah Thelen

    Family Medicine

    Fayetteville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    10
  • Dr. Gilbert Ghearing

    Dr. Gilbert Ghearing

    Family Medicine

    Fayetteville, TN 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    34
  • Dr. Larry Barnes

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Fayetteville, TN 0.15 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    30