ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theresa Morrison Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 30
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Morrison?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

As an OB, she was terrific during my pregnancy! After I delivered though, we had different opinions about birth control options that caused me to leave her practice. As for my daughter, she was unable to see her for her 2-month visit until she was 4 months old! The staff is very unhelpful if you have issues, and even gossip about other patients to you. If it wasn't for her staff and too many patients to keep track of, I would reccomend her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Worst doctor I've seen. She misdiagnosed my child which led us to end up in icu. The office is terrible, staff and cleaniness! The wait is substantial

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Dr moorison is just all around a fantastic doctor. She's the best ob I've ever had and I recomend her to all of my friends. What I like about her is that she tells it like it is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor! Absolutely love her. She delivered both my kids and soon will deliver my nephew.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2015

Dr. Morrison and her team are wonderful!! Any time I call for advise or need an apointment they are pleasant and willing to help!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love her!!!

Posted on November 3rd, 2013

I had my first son 18 months ago, and when deciding what doctor to choose, I chose her because of several reasons. My main reasons is because she doesn't sugar coat anything. Most pregnant women would consider this rude. But that's what I loved about her the most. When it comes to my child, I want the truth, and how serious it is. I do Not regret my decision at all, and she is still my sons doctor. When I was in labor I had some complications, and she calmly helped me through them without freaking me out.and my son had a lot of medical issues when he was born, she was always supportive. And respected my decisions on treatments. she has never made me feel like a bad mother, when I asked questions. She has always compliments me, and cuts jokes with me. My sons dad even loves her. I would never go to another doctor with my son. And when I become pregnant again she will be their doctor also.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Morrison

Posted on October 31st, 2012

She was absolutely amazing. She delivered both of my babies, and if I were to have another, I would go back to her. (even though it's an hr drive!)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GROW UP

Posted on April 14th, 2012

My experience with this woman was complete shock!!! I honestly do not know who or what she is doing to still be able to use the title DOCTOR, but if you doc happen to read this ive put you on many prayer request at least in 7 states,retirement? could be a great option. god bless

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2011

THE ONLY DOCTOR I WOULD TRUST WITH MY LIFE!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, crappy staff!!

Posted on October 13th, 2008

Dr. Morrison is a great, caring, loving, doctor and I think of her as a family member. She has been my doctor for over 10 years and delivered both my children! She is great, but her staff isn't. She has a new staff from what was in her old office and they are rude, and don't care what your problem is they will not pencil you in to see "doc." They will tell you she's booked until Febuary! I don't want to see anyone but Dr. Morrison!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theresa Morrison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, TN.