ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theresa Oney-Marlow Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Oney-Marlow?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Oney-Marlow?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

She has been my doctor for a few months. She is very nice and takes a lot of time with me.....very helpful!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

beware

This doctor answered with um ahm um. Said i had a strain. Ended up having surgery with a fusion in my neck! Great at getting ur insurance to cancel treatment!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

She's owned by the insurance companies and writes what they tell her to write.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

I had a great experience. She got rid of my back pain!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Likes to deny people

Denied without even seeing me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

GREAT DOCTOR

She really made me feel like she the same doctor I had been going to my whole life. She made the correct diagnosis, her bedside manner was excellent, the office was clean and very polite, and I left with a smile. I recommend her to anyone and have been telling my friends my and family all the same.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

This office was worse than a 3rd world country ER. Theresa Oney answers her by Uhum and Ahm.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Find another doctor

Dr. Oney-Marlow is a professional at denying claims and taking money from families in need.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

She was good.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Overall I was very happy with this doctor. She is definitely very nice and easy to talk to. She took a lot of time with me and explained things very well. I would definitely recommend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theresa Oney-Marlow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jackson, MI.

  • Dr. Deidre Redd

    Dr. Deidre Redd

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Jackson, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Michelle Brewer

    Dr. Michelle Brewer

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Jackson, MI 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    13
  • Dr. Edward Robles

    Dr. Edward Robles

    Neurology, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Jackson, MI 0.16 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    26