ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theresa Patton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Patton?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Patton?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

SHE IS JUST AWESOME ALL AROUND - LOVE HER AND THE OFFICE STAFF AND THE OFFICE IT SELF

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

She's great

I was being treated by a different doctor when I got pregnant, but when I delivered Dr. Patton was on call. She was wonderful and did everything she cold so I wouldn't have to have a C-Section. She guided me and helped me and I finally had a beautiful healthy boy. I went back to see my regular doctor for my first appt. but then she left the practice and I was asked to choose one of the other doctors. I didn't have to think about it twice! I asked for Dr. Patton. When I had my 6wk appt. she answered questions my previous Dr. didn't have a clue about. I would definitely recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

Administrator

I am only commenting to reply to the previous person rating Dr Patton. As administrator for this medical group, I register all complaints and track all patient conversations almost word for word. For the record, I don't recall speaking with anyone about the problem described in this previous review, records of my patient conversations don't show this complaint on record, nor would we ever suggest a patient "get over it" in response to anyone's concerns. We take the responsibility of caring for women very seriously and consider it an honor to daily go above and beyond to provide the best possible care, consideration and communication. If the previous reviewer is truly a patient of this practice I want to urge her to call me - I will be glad to help this patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

Love Dr. Patton, horrible incompetent office staff.

I love Dr. Patton but her office staff is truly awful. They caled and schedule me an appt to have a procedure for a problem I did not have and then provides me with false information regarding my health. It was truly traumatic. When I spoke to the office manager, she told me it was a simple human error and for me toGet over it. My doxtoe never called to follow up with me regarding this experience. I made multiple phone calls toDiscuss my concerns and frustrations and only was able to talk toThe. Nurse. She apologized and said shee would have been mortified as well however, my doctor was unavailable to relieve my fears.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

Wow ! Just Great

I so recommend this doctor, this office to any and everyone. She is my OBYN Specialist; but she listens, treat, and suggest in other symptoms that are going on. I'm a diabetic and if there are any other problems she is so there. I had to see her back up once Dr. Foxworthy, Wow exceptional as well. Love the office. Love the staff. They are quick, but excellence services. Virtually no wait time in the lobby or in the room. Such a plus for me I hate waiting on a doctor in the room for ever after they call me in the back. You will not go wrong with this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

treats you like a person not a number

Dr. patton and her entire office are very caring. They greet you with a smile, are helpful with insurance, and are prompt with appointments.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theresa Patton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Sandra Lozano

    Dr. Sandra Lozano

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    14
  • Dr. R Mckown

    Dr. R Mckown

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    33
  • Dr. Kecia Foxworth

    Dr. Kecia Foxworth

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    17