The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theresa Robinson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Robinson?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Robinson?

Ratings and Reviews

136 Ratings with 65 Comments

  • Excellent
    77
  • Great
    15
  • Good
    18
  • Poor
    7
  • Bad
    19
  • Excellent
    77
  • Great
    15
  • Good
    18
  • Poor
    7
  • Bad
    19

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 136 Ratings with 65 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Excellent ObGyn

I have been Dr. Robinson's patient for over 20 years and would never consider changing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

EXCELLENT !!

Highly professional in advice, manner and consultation .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Dr Robinsons' expertise and her staff's caring, knowledgeable, and professional services provides me with the best care as her patient!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Caring staff, short wait, doc was nice and competent

No one likes going to the obgyn, but the staff and doc were pretty cool and made going not an awful experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Dr. Robinson made sure that I was taken care of. She the type of Doctor that goes above and beyond for her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr Robinson's for over 20 years and thru 3 pregnancies. I have always felt comfortable and confident in her abilities. She is professional, caring personable and thorough. I highly recommend Dr Robinson!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Paying for Parking

The first time I saw her I was called back in 5 minutes, no big deal. But the second time I waited for over 30mins. When you have no control over the amount of time you spend in the office, it seems only fair to have your parking ticket validated. I have had other doctor's offices in a parking structure and they were validated. Also I didn't know I was going to have to pay for parking and didn't bring enough money, which was an inconvenience. At the least they could warn you that you will have to pay for parking. Either way I don't think you should have to pay for it. This isn't anything against the doctor or staff, I don't even know if they have an option to validate for their patients, but it's a pain for sure and would make my visit better, especially since I'm already driving an hour and a half to get there plus tolls.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Great Doctor

Dr. Robinson was amazing. She listened to my concerns and offered suggestions. She was honest about my situation and my concerns. She also suggested a follow up to make me feel more comfortable and even said if she was not able to help me she would give me a referral

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

I'm having all my babies with her. She knows what she is doing.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Dr. Robinson delivered my now 16 yr old son. She is always very attentive and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

I love the Dr and her staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

This was a new office visit and annual check up. The doctor was over an hour late and was not apologetic about being late. During my examine, she inserted the speculum in so forcefully that I had some discomfort for days. The next day, I received a uncaring voicemail message about my lab results. This was the worst doctor experience ever.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theresa Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Peter Lotze

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery, Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (67)
    23
  • Dr. Mary Neal

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. John Ross

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40