ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theresa Rush Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Rush?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Very unprofessional, sarcastic, and rude. Very hurtful comments that were uncalled for. Never experienced this with any other doctors elsewhere!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Dr. Rush was rude and judgement towards me. She acted annoyed every time I asked a question. I wouldn't recommend her to anybody. I have never been treated so poorly in my entire life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

The most amazing woman

My wife was experiencing her second miscarriage. I remember her waking me up. I was so sad. She is an angel. She comforted me in ways I cannot describe. She is so incredible. I feel so fortunate having her help me as my beautiful wife suffered so much

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

I have been w/ Dr. Rush for at least 15 years .... I have never experienced a better more thorough compassionate doctor in my life. I wish I could find a primary doctor (and staff) that comes even close to her and her staff!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2013

All of the doctors at this practice are terrible! You can't get an appointment when you need it, they treat you like a walking a piggy bank, and they dismiss your symptoms. The Audubon Women's Medical Associates are just cruddy. The only nice thing I can say about them is that the office and restrooms look clean.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Afew years ago I was misdiagnosed by 2 doctors and went to Dr Rush by recommendation. She not only had an idea of what the problem was she did surgery after test confirmed her opinion that corrected it. I have not had a problem since. I referred my adult children to her and they like her down to earth bed side manner and her medical knowledge. I do have to deal with a Snarky receptionist though.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2009

Intentionally Incorrect Diagnosis

I was examined by 3 of the group's OBs 8, 12, and 16 weeks postpartum for my specific complaint of unbearable pain in my clitoral area and that I could not wear pants. I was prescribed estrogen cream & although Dr. Rush was aware I used condoms for BC she never mentioned there was a conflict. She said there was no apparent gynecological problem and that it must PP depression. She recommended I see a urologist. I was sent on a 9 month wild goose chase to one urologist after another who could not successfully catheterize me unless the instrument was very small and flexible. After many tests, I was told there was nothing urologically wrong but that I had an obvious (to the naked eye) gynecological problem and that if my OB/gyn was not treating it that I should have a second gynecological opinion. The new OB/gyn immediately diagnosed me as having severe maternal lacerations from my forceps delivery. I understand that delivering a baby is not always uneventful but covering up your mistakes by letting a patient suffer for so long is unforgivable!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theresa Rush is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • Dr. Ndey Diallo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    1
  • Dr. Maria Corigliano

    Dr. Maria Corigliano

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    34
  • Dr. Robin Hoebel

    Dr. Robin Hoebel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    3.8
    (10)
    27