Dr. Theresa Sacchieri MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Lebanon, NJ

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.9)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our Whole Family just loves Dr Sacchieri. As our two daughters became adults with their own families they would rather drive the distance to get the quality care and thoroughness that Dr Sacchieri provides, than see another doctor closer to them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic physician!! Very professional, respectful and lovely demeanor. She took nearly 2 hours for my appointment. Her entire practice is courteous, professional and clearly are dedicated to their practice and mostly patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2012
A True Family Physician
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our entire family sees Dr. Sacchieri, including our two pre-schoolers. She never rushes through appointments and patiently answers every question I have. She is knowledgable, kind, compassionate and competent. I wouldn't take myself or my family to any other physician for our primary care needs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2012
The Best!!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Dr Sacchieri is a caring doctor and will take the time needed to make an accurate diagnosis. She has a great staff who always make you feel welcome. She sees my whole family and we all think she is great!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2011
The BEST Doctor in the world
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sacchieri is very thorough and will refer to her notes on subsequent visits. She is a wonderful, caring and fastidious person with great staff. You might have to wait a bit but definitely worth it. My whole family sees her and she is as good with the kids as she is with the adults and seniors. A great doctor for difficult issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
over all a good experiance, listended towhat i had to say. answered all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2011
Get another profession
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
"Dr."Theresa Ann Sacchieri, ordered blood tests, that were paid by insurance. I had to call to get my results, and the Dr. would not call me back. She told the nurses to refer me to a specialist. Why would a "doctor" order tests she can't explain unless it was because I had insurance and she would be paid. My animals are treated better by my veterinarian.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2009
She's Great
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2009
One of the Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 51 and I have had to visit various doctors in several states (MS, CA, MA, AL, FL, NJ) and she is the best one I have come across as far as attention to detail and utmost concern. Her staff is courteous and seem to remember you from one visit to another despite the long pauses in between trips. I wish all my past doctors had been like her and hope all future ones will be.

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Theresa Sacchieri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lebanon, NJ.