The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Theresa Sacchieri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Theresa Sacchieri?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Our Whole Family just loves Dr Sacchieri. As our two daughters became adults with their own families they would rather drive the distance to get the quality care and thoroughness that Dr Sacchieri provides, than see another doctor closer to them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Fantastic physician!! Very professional, respectful and lovely demeanor. She took nearly 2 hours for my appointment. Her entire practice is courteous, professional and clearly are dedicated to their practice and mostly patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2012

A True Family Physician

Our entire family sees Dr. Sacchieri, including our two pre-schoolers. She never rushes through appointments and patiently answers every question I have. She is knowledgable, kind, compassionate and competent. I wouldn't take myself or my family to any other physician for our primary care needs!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2012

The Best!!

Dr Sacchieri is a caring doctor and will take the time needed to make an accurate diagnosis. She has a great staff who always make you feel welcome. She sees my whole family and we all think she is great!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

The BEST Doctor in the world

Dr Sacchieri is very thorough and will refer to her notes on subsequent visits. She is a wonderful, caring and fastidious person with great staff. You might have to wait a bit but definitely worth it. My whole family sees her and she is as good with the kids as she is with the adults and seniors. A great doctor for difficult issues.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2011

over all a good experiance, listended towhat i had to say. answered all my questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

Get another profession

"Dr."Theresa Ann Sacchieri, ordered blood tests, that were paid by insurance. I had to call to get my results, and the Dr. would not call me back. She told the nurses to refer me to a specialist. Why would a "doctor" order tests she can't explain unless it was because I had insurance and she would be paid. My animals are treated better by my veterinarian.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2009

She's Great
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2009

One of the Best

I am 51 and I have had to visit various doctors in several states (MS, CA, MA, AL, FL, NJ) and she is the best one I have come across as far as attention to detail and utmost concern. Her staff is courteous and seem to remember you from one visit to another despite the long pauses in between trips. I wish all my past doctors had been like her and hope all future ones will be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Theresa Sacchieri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lebanon, NJ.

  • Dr. Reid Collins

    Family Medicine

    Lebanon, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    5
  • Dr. David Rosen

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine, Urology

    Lebanon, NJ 0.55 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    50
  • Dr. Edward Fleming

    Dr. Edward Fleming

    Family Medicine

    Clinton, NJ 3.20 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11