ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Therese Wilson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

92 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.3
  • 66
  • 7
  • 5
  • 4
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Therese Wilson?

Showing 12 of 92 Ratings

patient

Posted on October 18th, 2016

I would refer her to others

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2016

Dr Wilson is approachable and professional and very knowledgable. I drive 20 miles out of my way to go see her. She diagnosed a rare sun poisoning no one else could.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on September 17th, 2016

1st time a doctor took the time for a thorough exam addressing my issues and willing to look into alternative treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Dr. Wilson is a real dermatologist interested in treating individuals with real issues.....not a cosmetic surgery money grubber inflating boobs and removing wrinkles.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

She is a great doctor! Removed a mole on my back and was very professional and discussed my conditions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 6th, 2016

She treats her patients like human beings, not test subjects. She is one of the few doctors who seems capable of empathy for her patients. She is unafraid of skin conditions and the dermatological conditions many suffer from, as a result of heredity or disease. Do expect a fair, down to earth, pragmatic physician, who responds to those same behaviors in her patients. If you feel your first visit was rushed or that she was nervous, I'd give her a second chance, because out of the dozen, or more, appointments I've had she only appeared this way when she was attempting to see to all of her patients when one patient required a lengthier visit than expected.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on February 18th, 2015

My wife and I love her. She listens to you and answers all your questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on April 25th, 2014

Dr. Wilson was wonderful. Very kind and empathetic. She took the time to listen to all of my concerns and answer all of my questions, and then gave me several treatment options. A wonderful compassionate physician that I would highly recommend to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience!

Posted on November 13th, 2013

I was immediately put at ease by the staff and Dr. Wilson. I felt very informed of all the details of my diagnosis and treatment plan. Everyone was professional and sensitive to my situation and diagnosis and I felt very comfortable asking any questions. Dr. Wilson listened and took her time answering until I felt satisfied. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would recommend this Dr.

Posted on January 21st, 2013

Very glad to find a good dermatologist in the area. Have been to 2 others in the last year and it is frustrating, but for a change got real help from this dr. Actually took the time to tell me about my condition.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Look elsewhere

Posted on March 30th, 2011

I would recommend traveling a few miles further for another provider. This physician came across as hyper and rushed and her bedside manner could use a great deal of improvement. Do yourself a favor and find a different provider.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Therese Wilson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Natrona Heights, PA.