Overall Review

4.3
  • 84 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

4.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would refer her to others
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Wilson is approachable and professional and very knowledgable. I drive 20 miles out of my way to go see her. She diagnosed a rare sun poisoning no one else could.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
1st time a doctor took the time for a thorough exam addressing my issues and willing to look into alternative treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wilson is a real dermatologist interested in treating individuals with real issues.....not a cosmetic surgery money grubber inflating boobs and removing wrinkles.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a great doctor! Removed a mole on my back and was very professional and discussed my conditions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She treats her patients like human beings, not test subjects. She is one of the few doctors who seems capable of empathy for her patients. She is unafraid of skin conditions and the dermatological conditions many suffer from, as a result of heredity or disease. Do expect a fair, down to earth, pragmatic physician, who responds to those same behaviors in her patients. If you feel your first visit was rushed or that she was nervous, I'd give her a second chance, because out of the dozen, or more, appointments I've had she only appeared this way when she was attempting to see to all of her patients when one patient required a lengthier visit than expected.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I love her. She listens to you and answers all your questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2014
Great Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wilson was wonderful. Very kind and empathetic. She took the time to listen to all of my concerns and answer all of my questions, and then gave me several treatment options. A wonderful compassionate physician that I would highly recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2013
Great experience!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was immediately put at ease by the staff and Dr. Wilson. I felt very informed of all the details of my diagnosis and treatment plan. Everyone was professional and sensitive to my situation and diagnosis and I felt very comfortable asking any questions. Dr. Wilson listened and took her time answering until I felt satisfied. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2013
Would recommend this Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very glad to find a good dermatologist in the area. Have been to 2 others in the last year and it is frustrating, but for a change got real help from this dr. Actually took the time to tell me about my condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Look elsewhere
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I would recommend traveling a few miles further for another provider. This physician came across as hyper and rushed and her bedside manner could use a great deal of improvement. Do yourself a favor and find a different provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Therese Wilson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Monroeville, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Weaver

38 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lisa Goldberg

38 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ezra Mirvish

be the first to rate this Doctor