Dr. Thiendella Diagne MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Wonderful experience!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely recommend Dr. Diagne to everyone. My main goal was to find a board certified gynecologist with great bedside manners and who actually cares about his patients. Dr. Diagne is all of these. The nurses and staff were great as well.Very clean and comfortable environment.....A++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Bladder Fixed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have experienced bladder prolapse for a few years and worsening; Dr Diagne fixed it for me ; i am happy I had the surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind and expert Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Happy to met him
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most informative Doctor I have encountered in the Valley. My mother has multiple medical problems. This Doc knew about all of her medical conditions well and was able to formulate a plan for her care with options. Also; he is handsome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Simply the best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best Ob-Gyn in my view that I have had as my Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
account specialist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First of all...I would like to thank Dr. Diagne & his wonderful ladies... My experience with him was AWESOME....he saw me in the ER...explained things than asked to set up an appointment in his office which I did... From one day to the next he provided with info and procedures that needed to b done soon..overall his compassion to his work is remarkable...he is a very caring doctor...I would recommend him to other ladies...Thank You with all my heart...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You Guys are the best. Doc is the best Ob-Gyn in the Valley
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2015
Makes my visit the Doctor Enjoyeable
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always a great experience with the office and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really love the fact that he takes the fact to explain things.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2014
Special Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor saw me as a walk in and was very nice. He explained what was going on with my baby and also made a special connection with my daughter. He is a great doctor and very professional while still being able to relate to his patients on a personal level.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2014
Saved my life
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Diagne was godsent to my daughter who had severe high blood pressure in her last weeks of pregnancy. We met him in the hospital and he took over the care of my baby. Now I have a healthy grandson and Daughter. We will be going to him for any of our family healthcare needs. I recommend that you see him too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2014
Simply the best doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for everything you did to help me. I had a very quick recovery. I'll be seeing you soon for all my necessary check-ups. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thiendella Diagne, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Edinburg, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Fernando Otero

18 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Agustin Martinez

25 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carlos Puig

11 years experience

3.9 of 5