ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thiendella Diagne Is this you?

Filter Reviews

56 Ratings • 28 Comments

4.5
  • 45
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thiendella Diagne?

Showing 12 of 56 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Unorganized.... Staff needs to get it together when saying they're going to call back patients even if they are busy they should not lie and have patient hope there message will be returned on time or ever. Disappointed it took almost a week to get my prescription sent to pharmacy after several calls from myself and pharmacy. Not sure what's going on there.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful experience!

Posted on November 8th, 2016

I would definitely recommend Dr. Diagne to everyone. My main goal was to find a board certified gynecologist with great bedside manners and who actually cares about his patients. Dr. Diagne is all of these. The nurses and staff were great as well.Very clean and comfortable environment.....A++++

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bladder Fixed

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

I have experienced bladder prolapse for a few years and worsening; Dr Diagne fixed it for me ; i am happy I had the surgery

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2016

Kind and expert Doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy to met him

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

The most informative Doctor I have encountered in the Valley. My mother has multiple medical problems. This Doc knew about all of her medical conditions well and was able to formulate a plan for her care with options. Also; he is handsome

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply the best

Posted on November 7th, 2015

He is the best Ob-Gyn in my view that I have had as my Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

account specialist

Posted on July 31st, 2015

First of all...I would like to thank Dr. Diagne & his wonderful ladies... My experience with him was AWESOME....he saw me in the ER...explained things than asked to set up an appointment in his office which I did... From one day to the next he provided with info and procedures that needed to b done soon..overall his compassion to his work is remarkable...he is a very caring doctor...I would recommend him to other ladies...Thank You with all my heart...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2015

You Guys are the best. Doc is the best Ob-Gyn in the Valley

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Makes my visit the Doctor Enjoyeable

Posted on June 5th, 2015

Always a great experience with the office and staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2014

Really love the fact that he takes the fact to explain things.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Special Doc

Posted on December 13th, 2014

The doctor saw me as a walk in and was very nice. He explained what was going on with my baby and also made a special connection with my daughter. He is a great doctor and very professional while still being able to relate to his patients on a personal level.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my life

Posted on August 30th, 2014

Dr. Diagne was godsent to my daughter who had severe high blood pressure in her last weeks of pregnancy. We met him in the hospital and he took over the care of my baby. Now I have a healthy grandson and Daughter. We will be going to him for any of our family healthcare needs. I recommend that you see him too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thiendella Diagne is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edinburg, TX.