ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thilak Chander Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thilak Chander?


21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

IN A CLASS BY HIMSELF

Dr Chander is one of the most intelligent, knowledgeable, patient, and compassionate physicians I have met in my 46 years working in healthcare.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

One great doctor.

One great doctor. I have many medical conditions that are being treated by Dr. Chander. I feel he has kept me alive for an additional 10 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Dr. Chander is an excellent Dr. but is over worked .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Awesome Doctor

Awesome Doctor. Very caring and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

He is the most compassionate Dr. I ever had. Careing , proffesional , He has taken care of not only my husband & I but our Granddaughter, who saved her life. years ago but also cared for the residents in my foster home. among them he saved . It doesn't matter if they are handicapped mentally or not they get the same compassionate,top quality care care. He goes above & beyond , He has caring staff that back him up who are more like a family. I couldn't give him enough stars , He is an amazing Dr. & surrounds himself with amazing staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

wonderful doctor

Dr. Chander is the best!! He has been my doctor for the past 7 or 8 years and I don't trust anyone else to take care of me! There is a bit of a wait but I don't mind waiting for such a wonderful doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

This doctor is truly the best of the best. He shares his expertise with me and allows me to share my opinion. He gives me many options and I feel satisfied long after every visit. However, be prepared to wait, this doctor is in high demand!!!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2009

Dr. Chander is a superb diagnostician and an extremely caring physician. I never leave his office feeling that my needs haven't been met. He gives me plenty of time, and freely shares all information. He treats me with the utmost respect.Perhaps because he's so giving,I almost always have to wait for a while in the waiting room. Sometimes he has to dash to the hospital to deal with an emergency; other times he runs behind because he's paying meticulous attention to his patients in the office. No matter -- he's such an excellent doctor, I wait without complaint. The office staff is happy to reschedule if the patient so desires.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thilak Chander is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sault Sainte Marie, MI.

  • Dr. Ahmed Behairy

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Sault Sainte Marie, MI 0.11 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    29
  • Dr. Adnan Alkhalili

    Dr. Adnan Alkhalili

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Sault Sainte Marie, MI 0.11 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    23
  • Dr. Celine Rivera

    Internal Medicine

    Sault Sainte Marie, MI 0.11 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    10