ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Funcik Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Funcik?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Funcik?

Ratings and Reviews

47 Ratings with 46 Comments

  • Excellent
    46
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    46
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 47 Ratings with 46 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Dr. Funcik sets you at ease right way. I was very nervous about my procedure and he really calmed me down. You can tell he loves to teach. I knew way more about my procedure before I did it. Love my results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

I came to Dr. Funcik today for filler around my mouth. I have heard of so many different fillers and Dr. Funcik picked the best one for me. I love the way it looks now. I know he said it would go down because of swelling but I still am very excited. I trust him and really enjoy his personality.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

I had a rhinoplasty. Great work great staff very happy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Dr. Funcik and his staff were very friendly and attentive. He showed sincere interest in me and in making sure that the planned procedures were in line with my expectations. I had a strong desire to come out of surgery looking like a better me. I am glad to say it was a sucess. The recovery was faster then I expected and Dr. Funcik was able to respond personally to all my questions during the entire experience. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

Had the Perfect Peel done today, and loved it! Nessa is very professional and friendly. Easy in and out treatment, perfect during your lunch break or if you are in a hurry!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

very through tech. she is a friendly person and is interested in you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

I was seeing Dr. Funcik for my Dysport for years, when is nurse Emily started seeing patients I was a little hesitant. She did a wonderful job, I have seen her 2 times now and I am very happy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Beautiful environment, warm and friendly staff and Dr. Funcik was friendly, professional and trusting!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

very attentive and patient overall great experience extremely knowledgeable beautiful work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Dr. funcik is exceptional and so is his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

I am beyond satisfied with my results from surgery. I feel fortunate to have found Dr. Funcik. I felt safe and assured from start to finish. He has changed my life in the best possible way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

I love the Rejuvapen treatment, such a great service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Funcik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, SC.

  • Dr. John Hensel Jr

    Plastic Surgery

    Mount Pleasant, SC 1.82 mi

    2.7
    (25)
    23
  • Dr. Patrick Angelos

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Mount Pleasant, SC 2.85 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    10
  • Dr. Eric Lentsch

    Dr. Eric Lentsch

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Mount Pleasant, SC 3.21 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    25