Overall Review

5.0
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional experience. Dr. Marsland is knowledgeable, takes appropriate time with me and I feel very comfortable being in his care. I also rely heavily on his expertise and decisions with my background in cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Dr. Marsland/ my main dx SCID, MS,RA, ITP, Asthma, Spinal Stenonsis, migranes, craniel stenosis
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marsland has a tough case with me I have several medical issues which makes it difficult to accurately pinpoint my problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr I have ever had! I couldn't ask for any better. His staff is excellent, too. I have been his patient for 18 years and he has literally saved my life twice. I adore him and his team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super Doctor! very uplifting and at the same time a straight shooter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This facility if wonderful!!! Recommend to anyone!! :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. Excellent physician, wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring physician and staff. I would recommend him to everyone that is in need of this type of specialty care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2010
Excellent MD
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough, caring, and great follow up. Easy to talk to, LISTENS, and when/if I look online regarding the treatment plan, he is ahead of the game. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2010
Very caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marsland came recommended to me, very personable, I went to a cancer hospital out of state first M.D. Anderson and was referred back home, he is a lovely dr. and his excellent staff is hhis best assett; Great office, caring, helpful, expedient, can't say enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Marsland, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orange Park, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Linda Sylvester

31 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Yan Makeyev

9 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Harris

24 years experience

4.9 of 5