Dr. Thomas Marsland MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Orange Park, FL

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional experience. Dr. Marsland is knowledgeable, takes appropriate time with me and I feel very comfortable being in his care. I also rely heavily on his expertise and decisions with my background in cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Dr. Marsland/ my main dx SCID, MS,RA, ITP, Asthma, Spinal Stenonsis, migranes, craniel stenosis
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marsland has a tough case with me I have several medical issues which makes it difficult to accurately pinpoint my problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr I have ever had! I couldn't ask for any better. His staff is excellent, too. I have been his patient for 18 years and he has literally saved my life twice. I adore him and his team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super Doctor! very uplifting and at the same time a straight shooter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This facility if wonderful!!! Recommend to anyone!! :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. Excellent physician, wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician.

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring physician and staff. I would recommend him to everyone that is in need of this type of specialty care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2010
Excellent MD
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough, caring, and great follow up. Easy to talk to, LISTENS, and when/if I look online regarding the treatment plan, he is ahead of the game. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2010
Very caring
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marsland came recommended to me, very personable, I went to a cancer hospital out of state first M.D. Anderson and was referred back home, he is a lovely dr. and his excellent staff is hhis best assett; Great office, caring, helpful, expedient, can't say enough.

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Marsland, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orange Park, FL.