ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Alcox Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Alcox?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

I've been using Dr. Alcox since he started his practice. I couldn't be more pleased. I know that he listens to me. Takes appropriate care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Exceptionally good, accurate diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

BEST PCP I HAVE EVER HAD. TAKES TIME TO LISTEN AND REALLY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMENT HIM.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

GREAT DOCTOR!

DR ALCOX IS VERY KIND. QUICK TO CALL IN A SPECIALIST IF HE FEEL'S ONE IS NEEDED. I DON'T NEED TO ASK. EXCELLANT DOCTOR! I RECCOMEND HIM TO EVERYONE!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Consistently good care over the years. Easy to talk to. They just don't come any better than Tom Alcox.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

2.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Alcox is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lees Summit, MO.

  • Dr. Arthur Ziporin

    Internal Medicine

    Lees Summit, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Robert Tanenbaum

    Dr. Robert Tanenbaum

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Lees Summit, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    28
  • Dr. David Safley

    Dr. David Safley

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Lees Summit, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19