Dr. Thomas Aleto MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 19.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
The very best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
great knee doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great doctor. I would recommend him to anyone who is needing a physician for knee pain. MOI had everything on site needed to help with diagnosis . Mri, xray, hospital, and his office all located in the same building
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care before and after knee surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2014
hip replacement
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Aleto is just a great doctor, he take time with u and doesnt have his hand on the door knob just waiting to hurry and leave, before and after care was the best, he is doing other hip next month, his whole staff is wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
LPN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a knee revision 4 weeks ago and had already returned to work. I was treated with respect and compassion at MOI. I felt comfortable with Dr. Aleto and would recommend him and his staff completely. If there were more stars to rate I would have used them. Good job well done
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2012
Total Hip Replacement at MOI
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Aleto is very good. I am 6 weeks out and everything is going great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2011
70 year-old grandmother
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aleto replaced my hip. He visited me every morning of my hospital stay. Was very kind and explained the procedure to me and what to expect afterwards. My pain was gone and I could walk easily again. At my follow-up appointments he took his time with me. His staff was excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2010
Donna
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor is a very kind and special person. He takes his time and and speaks in a way that I can understand what he is talking about. Last year I went in for a total Hip replacement. I was there on Thanksgivng and he brought his beautiful sons up to say Hi. That made my day. I am walking better than I was before the surgery. Thank you. Dr. Aleto
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Aleto, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbia, MO.

Doctor

David L Smith

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

David Brogan

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

James P Stannard

be the first to rate this Doctor