Dr. Thomas Aleto MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Columbia, MO

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

53 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
POOR SERVICE!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This guy has the personally of a rock. He has no empathy that we seen at all. He also doesn't listen to what we told him. He was stone cold and were still in severe problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very pleasant, listen to my concerns about my knee problem. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
My favorite orthapedic physician.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Aleto was recommended to me by a physical therapist. I liked and trusted him from the first visit. My bilateal total knee surgery went very well and I received excellent care and attention throughout my recovery. I have recommended him many times since my surgery in 2010.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
The very best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
great knee doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great doctor. I would recommend him to anyone who is needing a physician for knee pain. MOI had everything on site needed to help with diagnosis . Mri, xray, hospital, and his office all located in the same building
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care before and after knee surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2014
hip replacement
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Aleto is just a great doctor, he take time with u and doesnt have his hand on the door knob just waiting to hurry and leave, before and after care was the best, he is doing other hip next month, his whole staff is wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
LPN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a knee revision 4 weeks ago and had already returned to work. I was treated with respect and compassion at MOI. I felt comfortable with Dr. Aleto and would recommend him and his staff completely. If there were more stars to rate I would have used them. Good job well done

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2012
Total Hip Replacement at MOI
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Aleto is very good. I am 6 weeks out and everything is going great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2011
70 year-old grandmother
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aleto replaced my hip. He visited me every morning of my hospital stay. Was very kind and explained the procedure to me and what to expect afterwards. My pain was gone and I could walk easily again. At my follow-up appointments he took his time with me. His staff was excellent.

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2010
Donna
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor is a very kind and special person. He takes his time and and speaks in a way that I can understand what he is talking about. Last year I went in for a total Hip replacement. I was there on Thanksgivng and he brought his beautiful sons up to say Hi. That made my day. I am walking better than I was before the surgery. Thank you. Dr. Aleto
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Aleto, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbia, MO.