Dr. Thomas Arndt MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Oak Lawn, IL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.4)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Arndt is wonderful. He takes so much time to explain things to you. When I've had an emergency he even called me back at 9:45 pm. I just love him to death! Thank you Dr Arndt
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had 2 colonoscopy from Dr Arndt and am having a 3rd all went very well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish Dr.Arndt could be my doctor for everything. He's the best!!!! Cured me, best bedside manner, very knowlegable.... wish all doctors were like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 24th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor skills, but should work on listening skills, and bedside manner, and be completely honest with patients about medications they're given. Should also hire a more caring nursing staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2010
He really helped!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband was suffering and Dr. Arndt found the problem & helped rectify it! He was pleasant, thoughtful, professional & awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2009
Simply the Best!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Arndt for over 10 years. He treated and cured me of Hep C.Wish all Doctor's could be like him. Hope he never retires. (just kidding Doc.)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2009
Dr. Arndt is the Greatest!!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been going to Dr. Arndt for many years. He is the most understanding, patient and caring doctor I know. He always has time to listen to you and will always answer every question you have. His bedside manner is outstanding!!! I would recommend anyone to see Dr. ARndt...he is the greatest!!!

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Arndt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oak Lawn, IL.