ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Atteberry Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Atteberry?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Prompt and accurate diagnosis, jovial and confident demeanor put my son immediately at ease, easy to talk to and listens to concerns about treatment and recovery

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Dr. Atteberry has cared for my sports injuries and many of my family members over the years. He always seems cheerful and truly cares about his patients. He has always been knowledgeable and honest. He takes time to explain the problem and gives the information I need to make my decision. I would recommend him for any sports related injury. He has also preformed knee replacements on my family members and they have done remarkably well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2014

Dr. Atteberry really listened to me. He made me feel very comfortable and I truly feel that he cared about my well being. He has treated many of my family members, we have all been very impressed with his knowledge, skills, and how personable he is. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2011

With Dr. Atteberry's help my son will be able to participate in football camp in a couple of weeks. Dr. Atteberry has a great personality and made us feel very at ease. He explained everything thoroughly and laid out a treatment plan for my son. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family for their sports injuries.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2009

Caring and thorough . . . he made my family feel very comfortable and confident!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Atteberry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Council Bluffs, IA.