ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Aufiero Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Aufiero?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Aufiero?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
16.3 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

Fine surgeon.

Not much on hand holding or bedside manner but he did a great job on my by-pass. After 10 year check-up, his work is still perfect.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Crybaby Pee Pee Pants Dr Aufiero

I don't care how skillful he is as a doctor. He takes his bad moods out on staff and patients alike. Shame on him, for his behavior as a doctor and a fellow man, and my empathy for all those who come in contact with him on one of his bad days.

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2013

patient

I can't say how disappointed I am in him. Very egocentric. Blames the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

very rude, very needy, and not professional

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

OUTSTANDING!

Ten years ago Dr. Aufiero performed bypass surgery on me ~ 4-vessel ~ and resected an aneurysm from my heart. He is an outstanding surgeon with a wonderful bedside manner. From the time he first saw me, I was impressed with his compassion and care to me and my family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2008

amazing

he saved my wifes life three time when she had an aortic dissection. he is amazing, explains things great and answers questions. phenomenal doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Aufiero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Butte, MT.

  • Dr. Michael Zehnpfennig

    Dr. Michael Zehnpfennig

    General Surgery

    Butte, MT 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Noel Natoli

    Dr. Noel Natoli

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Butte, MT 0 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Jennifer Rogers-Stevane

    General Surgery

    Butte, MT 0 mi

    9