ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Harper III Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Harper III?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Dr. Harper is great!

Dr Harper, and everyone that I have encountered at their office, has been great! Don't hesitate to come see him. They treat our whole family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Terrific Doctor

He is one of the best doctors around. When my son started seeing him, he was so sick that Dr. Harper gave me his personal cell phone to contact him anytime I needed. I have called him numerous times after I started his regular protocol of oxygen and medications when sick and Dr. Harper was always ready to help. He would tell me what I needed to do over the next few hours, and when to call him back to let him know how he was doing. As well as to let me know to call him if his condition worsened. He worked with me on a regular basis so I would not have to continue to have my son hospitalized repeatedly. He is the best. ;)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2010

My doctor for 28 years

Dr Harper has been my asthma doctor for 28 years (since I was a child). I've never had a problem with him and recommend anyone that needs an allergist or asthma specialist to go to him. After having severe asthma problems, having access to 3 offices where he practices and being able to get an appointment if it is urgent on any day is very welcome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2009

Great Doctor!!!

My son is 5 and has been seeing Dr.Harper since he was 2.He is very kind and sort of wonderful with him.I love him compared to my son's ped.,as a matter of a fact i don't take him for sick visits to his ped.anymore.Dr.Harper sees him right away when he is sick with asthma,and now he has allergies.He is very loving the way he understands their sickness,after seeing him for a sick visits he make a plan.Then your child starts the plan,after 3 days my child is totally well again!(compared to being almost sent to the hospital)!!!He is one of the best*wish there were more like him!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2009

Dr. Harper has been my Allergist for years and he is the BEST!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Harper III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, SC.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Dietrich

    Dr. Jeffrey Dietrich

    Allergy and Immunology

    Charleston, SC 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Meredith Moore

    Dr. Meredith Moore

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Charleston, SC 0.46 mi

    19
  • Dr. Gregory Bennett

    Allergy and Immunology

    Charleston, SC 0.82 mi