ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Jones Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 31
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Jones Jr?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Caring and Gifted

Posted on May 28th, 2015

I have been treated for years by Dr. Tom. He is very caring and a gifted surgeon. Lucky to have him here in northeast Ohio.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2014

I have worked for AND been treated by Dr. Tom and he is the most caring and talented surgeon I know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 27th, 2014

Dr. Tom Jones is likely the worst doctor I have ever met. After complications with the first knee replacement, it had to be redone. Another surgery and I am still having complications.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2012

Dr. Tom always listens and diagnosed a problem that another doctor missed.Best in the area

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Jones is wonderful!

Posted on January 6th, 2011

Dr. Jones performed surgery on my knee a little over a year ago. My knee is doing great and I am so thankful that I found him. He is one of the most caring doctors that I've ever dealt with. He was very honest and informative.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2009

One of the Very BEST!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Jones Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, OH.