ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Badin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Badin?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

I waited 20 minutes before I saw the doctor, but he was worth it!!! I have never had a doctor who spent so much time with me during a physical exam in my lifetime. He was kind and compassionate. I found my new Family doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

He is a blessing!

Wonderful caring doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Dr. Baden is an "Angel" for his Patients

He's Fantastic. A Super Human being. Loving, caring and very inspirational. Someone to be admired, and other Drs to follow his pattern of his method of caring for patients, especially showing concern and caring for the severely handicap. He's their "Angel" and there's no doubt about that!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2013

Dedicated Doctor

It was a true blessing to have Doctor Thomas Badin do my has bands pre- op exam. He continued caring and visiting my husband in the hospital till he was released. He was there to give me advice and listen to me when I was feeling overwhelmed. It is great t o find a doctor that still gives time to his patients and is so knowledgeable. I wish our insurance would cover him so we can have him as our family doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2013

I would never go back.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 8th, 2013

overall good but sticker shock

Dr. Badin is a caring doctor and he takes his time with his patient. In addition, the staff is generally very good and professional. However, for two years I keep getting billed for extra tests that were given me that I never asked for but got charged heavily for, i was overall healthy and simply went in for an annual physical check up. I was told to take additional exams and tests in the office, performed by in house technicians, all of which came back negative, yet was never informed that the tests may not be covered by insurance. I felt the least they should have done is explain beforehand that the tests may not be covered and give the patient an option to decline the tests, instead of giving the impression that the tests were required. I still recommend them but just wanted other patients to be aware of it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2012

Wonderful Doctor, very caring
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Dr. Tom is the best!!!

Been seeing Dr Thomas Badin (we call him Dr. Tom because he's like family) for 17 years, and you'll never find a more caring doctor than this man! Also his staff is wonderful (Elizabeth, Dianna!)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

Dr. Badin is the most caring physician I have ever met. He came to the hospital at 10pm after my surgery to see how I was doing. I was shocked!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

You couldn't find a better Doctor. He'll be my Doctor for as long as he'll have me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2009

Excellent Doctor. Extremely efficient and caring. Dr. Badin treats all our family members. I highly recommend him

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Badin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Ana, CA.

  • Dr. Daniel Jimenez

    Dr. Daniel Jimenez

    Family Medicine

    Santa Ana, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    25
  • Dr. Daryoush Khoshrou

    Dr. Daryoush Khoshrou

    Family Medicine

    Santa Ana, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    38
  • Dr. Carmen Terreros

    Family Medicine

    Santa Ana, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    27