Dr. Thomas Bartzokis MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bartzokis is a kind and caring doctor who answers all questions and never rushes you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
The worst office staff in Boca Raton Florida
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a pity it is that such terrific cardiologist's group just don't get it. They have the worst office help I have ever encountered. They are rude and mean. If it were not for the fact that the physicians are Harvard educated and terrific I would stop going there. Wake up doctors. There are lots of really NICE qualified people out there looking for jobs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2014
No time for you when you're in desperate need
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of Dr. Bartzokis for 4 years but when I was having severe cardiac problems his secretary said he had no time to see me! what good is a cardiologist if he can't make time for you during his regular office hours when you are having severe palpitations & your blood pressure is going crazy! I found a new cardiologist who saw me immediately, GOODBYE Dr B
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2014
The worst office staff ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This is the worst office staff I have ever encountered. Starting with making the appointment to the office manager who is borderline abusive. They really could use a lesson in professional courtesy and manners. They are disgraceful and disgusting people. They treated me terrible in every way. What a shame that this staff represents these doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Courteous staff, wonderful office experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 8th, 2011
Disappointed
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the worst experiences I ever has, I was mis diagnoised
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2010
To me, he's a a real "Prik".
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
After waiting for results from a heart monitor that little prik stood outside my "inner waiting room" - yelling at a nurse, saying, "I ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2010
Excellence personified
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bartzokis is a true expert in cardiology, very highly respected by other doctors in the Boca area. I have had at least 3 doctors tell me they would go to him if they had a problem. His office is extremely well run...appointments are kept, billing is accurate and the staff are knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Bartzokis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Lewis

42 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Servoss

19 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Craig Brodsky

22 years experience

4.2 of 5