ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Bellavia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Bellavia?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Excellent care

The Doctor was caring and listened to my concerns. The wait time was not long and the staff is very friendly.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Feeling Better

Dr. Bellavia spent time getting to me and my history. Listened to my concerns and explained to me in terms I could understand what was going on with my condition. He was pleasant and would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Really?

It takes a month to fill out a form with 10 questions? Shame on you and your unfriendly, staff. And no, I don't want to come in for an office visit, while your staff contacts the insurance company to see how long it really takes. I don't care how long it takes to get someone on the phone. Hire more people! I won't be coming back. Thanks for nothing.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

3-1/2 weeks to get blood results - very unsatisfied!

I was hoping to find a Dr. close to my new home in Lodi. Dr. Bellavia's service was okay although he had a med student do my physical. My gripe is in the follow-up primarily; it took me 3-1/2 weeks to get the results of my blood test! I called weekly speaking to his reception staff (not very courteous) and leaving messages (not getting a call back). And when I finally spoke to the Dr. he was very brief - terse even - saying my results were 'perfect' but not providing any context to the numbers and rushing me off the phone. Will not be going back...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Bellavia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hasbrouck Heights, NJ.

  • Dr. David Porter

    Family Medicine

    Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 0.23 mi

    39
  • Dr. Maria Pantano

    Family Medicine

    Wood Ridge, NJ 1.07 mi

    4.0
    (66)
    10
  • Dr. Louis Napolitano

    Dr. Louis Napolitano

    Family Medicine

    Wood Ridge, NJ 1.07 mi

    3.6
    (15)
    53