Dr. Thomas Bernasek MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 25.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks to Dr. Bernasek, I have not had any issues since my surgery a year ago!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bernasek is an outstanding physician and I feel fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Bernasek for over 20 years. He has performed several surgeries on me. He has an excellent staff, and I highly recommend him to all of my friends and relatives!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have already recommended Dr. Bernasek to my brother for a knee replacement. There is no one better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bernasik is one of the of the finest surgeons in this area, with a great bedside manner. His assistant Maria is a perfect compliment to Dr. Bernasik. She was a tremendous help to me, by answering all my questions, and helping me in any way to get all my information in on time and correct. Also Dr. Bernasik's associates were also very helpful in the success of my procedure. Simply said, Dr. B is the "BEST"!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bernasik is one of the of the finest surgeons in this area, with a great bedside manner. His assistant Maria is a perfect compliment to Dr. Bernasik. She was a tremendous help to me, by answering all my questions, and helping me in any way to get all my information in on time and correct. Also Dr. Bernasik's associates were also very helpful in the success of my procedure. Simply said, Dr. B is the "BEST"!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Excellent physician and surgeon
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bernasek has been a God-send to both myself and my husband. I would gladly recommend him for hip or knee surgery. He is a very compassionate man and is dedicated to his patient's comfort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bernasek is excellent and worth the prolonged office waits. I wish he had more time, so that I could express my feelings of gratitude toward him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bernaseks assistants are so kind and helpful. They are a great asset for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bernasek worked me in for a shot in the hip which REALLY helped and continues to give me relief.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was the first time I met Dr. Bernasek. I had seen Brian his PA on all my visits. I was so impressed with him. He was warm, gentle and kind and did not push surgery. He gave me options and I was very impressed with him and now feel so much better knowing IF and WHEN I ever had to have the knee surgery I would be in very good hands. I am so glad I finally got to meet him and would highly recommend him to my friends and family. He really put this frightened lady at ease. Thank you Dr. Bernasek.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Bernasek, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Temple Terrace, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Benjamin Maxson

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Justin Schwartzenberger

6 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Phillip Bell

6 years experience

5.0 of 5