ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Besse Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Besse?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Dr. Besse is the best!!!

I went to him for my first pregnancy. I barely wait anytime at all to see him. He always asks how I'm feeling and reassures me all my crazy mommy worries. He listens and answers all my questions. I originally wanted a female doctor because I thought it would make me more comfortable but after one appointment with Dr. Besse my views completely changed!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2013

Answer To Our Prayers an to yours.

If you are in need of a Doctor for fertility issues, Dr. Besse is your answer. I was referred to Dr. Besse over 22 years ago, when I was having problems conceiving a baby. He diagnosed my problem, and my husband an I have 3 wonderful kids. He is very caring with his patients and always shows an intrest in you personally and your family. He really likes receiving pictures of his kids he delivered, an has them in his office. He don't rush his appointments, has the BEST bedside manner of any doctor. Always on top of any procedure you might need , along with making sure he gets the test results . If he was a doctored other fields, I would go to him at a drop of a hat. I VERY HIGHLY recommend Dr. Thomas Besse.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

Dr. Besse is very compassionate and understanding while staying very professional. He is also a great Doctor. He is not quick to interfere with nature so he does NOT jump at the chance to do surgery. He's been my Dr. for 15 years and delivered twins with no medical intervention even tho one baby was positioned sideways! He gently maneuvered her into position so she could be delivered. He recently correctly diagnosed an issue that was causing me great pain and did a hysterectomy which improved the quality of my life by leaps and bounds.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Dr. Besse is Great!! so caring, trusting, always will to listen.. he is there to help! always!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2009

about Besse

He has been all the women in my familys gyno, the only one we all can trust, and feel comfortable with.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

2.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Besse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Erin Evans

    Dr. Erin Evans

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.8
    (41)
    15
  • Dr. Ann Sullivan

    Dr. Ann Sullivan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.8
    (27)
    16
  • Dr. Jimmy Khandalavala

    Dr. Jimmy Khandalavala

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    33