ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Bielanski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Bielanski?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Bielanski?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Saved my mothers life!

He is kind, patient and listens. He respects you when you self advocate and walks you through everything so you understand.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

He is the most caring and patient Dr.

Dr. B. listens, takes his time and truly care. With each issue he takes it seriously and respects the patients point of view and concern. He saved my mothers life along with the WS team and I cannot give them more credit!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

The family doctor that you have always hoped for.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

He is an excellent doctor but just have poor front office staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

Dr. Bielanski is the best primary care physician I have ever had. He's a careful listener, and is excellent at diagnosing and treating. I would recommend him without hesitation .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2009

love, love, love Dr. Bielanski. Great bedside manner, listens to our needs, great problem solver, tends to both me and my young children wonderfully!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Bielanski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oak Park, IL.

  • Dr. Gina Degiovanni

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Oak Park, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Kenneth Blair

    Dr. Kenneth Blair

    Family Medicine

    Oak Park, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    42
  • Dr. Scott Levin

    Dr. Scott Levin

    Family Medicine

    Oak Park, IL 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    23