ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Blessey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Blessey?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Caring doctor

Posted on July 12th, 2017

I was spooked by one of the reviews of this doctor on this site, but I still went to my new patient appointment. I'm so glad I did. Dr. Blessey was very professional and patient. He took time to go over my health history and ask questions. As I'm getting older, its nice to have a primary doctor who is watching out for my well being.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 8th, 2016

If I could give zero stars I would. Completely unprofessional and insane. Do not trust your health in the hands of this lunatic!!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2013

I would recommend Dr. Blessey to any adult looking for an excellent doctor who is very thorough. He is not one to quickly diagnose and just send you on our way. He thinks through everything possible and orders whatever tests may be necessary to get to the bottom of the issue. He is very personable and interested in each patients care. He is always willing to spend time answering questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rushing constantly

Posted on October 22nd, 2012

Dr seems to disgianose on a whim poor follow through office staff changes constantly

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GLT

Posted on September 9th, 2011

When I was there the staff was personnable, however when trying to make a follow up appointment, received the worst service ever. Left many messages o ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Blessey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.