ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Bonacorsi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Bonacorsi?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Bonacorsi?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Candy Man

He is the CANDY MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR TO ANYONE!!!! The nurse was very nice but the doctor was not compassionate at all. He didn't care about what you had to say only what he had to say. I have never met a doctor like this in my whole life. Didn't want to give me the time of day or even listen to what I had to say!!! SAVE YOUR MONEY AND STAY AWAY IF YOU ARE SMART!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

I wouldn't be alive today if it weren't for Dr Bonacorsi!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 20th, 2012

wish it was better

The Dr is Very nice. He listens to you, and help you out. But the problem, is at the front door. Or I should say the. Phone. They the help, answers the phone, sounds like a very mean, old women. Whom will never be happy, with her life.Puts you on hold, comes back, and with a mean tone, says no to everything, all my questions, witch at this point, you are so made. So u make that appt.then you get their, and waite for half a hour, oh by the way, if u don't have heath insurance,you, better have hundrend dallars. Cash only. Maybe DR BONACORSI. Should hire nice young women, whom don't need to seat around and cate like hens. Be nice Women please

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2010

RN

Made me feel very uncomforable. Staff confirmed that he is inappropriate with female patients! Also hands out meds like candy.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Bonacorsi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Brian Goldwasser

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.13 mi

    8
  • Dr. Charles Diederich

    Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.39 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    35
  • Dr. Shabbir Lakdawala

    Dr. Shabbir Lakdawala

    Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.54 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    43