Dr. Thomas Bradbury MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 68 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

68 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
EXCELLENT - BED SIDE MANNER OUT OF THIS WORLD!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. BRADBURY ASSISTED IN DIAGNOSING MY DETERIORATING HIPS INSTEAD OF SENDING ME INTO THERAPY AGAIN - AFTER SURGERY, I WAS UP AN HOUR LATER AND OUT OF THE HOSPITAL AFTER BOTH SURGERIES. HIS FOLLOWUP IS EXCELLENT AND CALLED ME PERSONALLY AFTER EACH SURGERY ON HIS PERSONAL TIME. I WOULD RECOMMEND DR. THOMAS BRADBURY TO ANYONE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Personable and Professional, Excellent Surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bradbury is fantastic. I could not ask for a better doctor. I was on my feet days after surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
I have enjoyed having dr. Bradbury as my doctor. He was kind amd very polite and understanding of all my worries.. And the most handsome damm doctor I have ever had!!!! WOW .
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Amazing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bradbury is great a surgeon and a wonderful person. He replaced both of hips over three years. Each time he eased my apprehension about the procedure through his confidence that I was in hands of best who truly cares about his patient and his profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even thought you may have to wait to see him he is well worth waiting for. EXCELLENT Doctor! Diagnosed and fixed my hip troubles when 3 other Ortho's could not do anything to help me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Both full knee replacement
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had the left knee replaced about a year ago and just had the right one done couple of weeks ago. Very happy with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Smiles a lot BUT Absolutely horrible, negligent attention to my needs following surgery. Rude, insulting. I refuse to go back to him.

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely professional and skilled!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My only concern is making further appointments by phone. I called when I had problems, as he said, talked to a third party who said they'd email his staff and never heard back.

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Right knee replaced and back to work and normal activity in two weeks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This dr ruined my life. I am 31 yrs old and he performed a dislocation of my femur bone and caused severe nerve damage I the process. He should have performed a hip replacement but he used me ad a guinea pig. Now I have nerve pain everyday and all this could have been avoided. Shame on you bradbury.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Great Doc
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Glad I found Dr Bradbury , he has given my life back to me . I love my new knee . My biggest regret is that i waited so long to make the move to get it fixed . I think the fitting and alignment of joint replacement parts are critical to a successful outcome . Dr Bradbury is a true craftsman in that regard .
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Bradbury, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.