ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Bradbury Is this you?
  • 51
  • 6
  • 7
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Bradbury?


71 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

EXCELLENT - BED SIDE MANNER OUT OF THIS WORLD!!!

DR. BRADBURY ASSISTED IN DIAGNOSING MY DETERIORATING HIPS INSTEAD OF SENDING ME INTO THERAPY AGAIN - AFTER SURGERY, I WAS UP AN HOUR LATER AND OUT OF THE HOSPITAL AFTER BOTH SURGERIES. HIS FOLLOWUP IS EXCELLENT AND CALLED ME PERSONALLY AFTER EACH SURGERY ON HIS PERSONAL TIME. I WOULD RECOMMEND DR. THOMAS BRADBURY TO ANYONE!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Personable and Professional, Excellent Surgery

Dr Bradbury is fantastic. I could not ask for a better doctor. I was on my feet days after surgery

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

I have enjoyed having dr. Bradbury as my doctor. He was kind amd very polite and understanding of all my worries.. And the most handsome damm doctor I have ever had!!!! WOW .
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Amazing

Dr. Bradbury is great a surgeon and a wonderful person. He replaced both of hips over three years. Each time he eased my apprehension about the procedure through his confidence that I was in hands of best who truly cares about his patient and his profession.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Even thought you may have to wait to see him he is well worth waiting for. EXCELLENT Doctor! Diagnosed and fixed my hip troubles when 3 other Ortho's could not do anything to help me.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Both full knee replacement

Had the left knee replaced about a year ago and just had the right one done couple of weeks ago. Very happy with the results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Smiles a lot BUT Absolutely horrible, negligent attention to my needs following surgery. Rude, insulting. I refuse to go back to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Extremely professional and skilled!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

My only concern is making further appointments by phone. I called when I had problems, as he said, talked to a third party who said they'd email his staff and never heard back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Right knee replaced and back to work and normal activity in two weeks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

This dr ruined my life. I am 31 yrs old and he performed a dislocation of my femur bone and caused severe nerve damage I the process. He should have performed a hip replacement but he used me ad a guinea pig. Now I have nerve pain everyday and all this could have been avoided. Shame on you bradbury.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Great Doc

Glad I found Dr Bradbury , he has given my life back to me . I love my new knee . My biggest regret is that i waited so long to make the move to get it fixed . I think the fitting and alignment of joint replacement parts are critical to a successful outcome . Dr Bradbury is a true craftsman in that regard .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Bradbury is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Nickolas Reimer

    Orthopedic Surgery, Medical Oncology

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    10
  • Dr. Eugene Pendleton

    Dr. Eugene Pendleton

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    46
  • Dr. William Whang

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19