Dr. Thomas Bradford MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Fayetteville, AR

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used Dr. Bradford for several years. He is the best! Very easy to talk to and has the best bedside manner. I wont see anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
The best doctor and also do IUI and infertility treatments
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bradford has been my doctor for over 4 years now. He is very nice and care about you. Everytime I got my annual Pap smear he always make it feel easy for me. He also helped us conceived our baby thru iui. I didn't know that he do infertility treatment and iui but we're glad because he helped us with our dream to have another child . We're in our six weeks now of pregnancy . I wish everyone knows he do this because it's convenient to have him in Fayetteville . I trust him and he is the best doctor I have. His staff are also good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Best GYN in NWA!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bradford simply put...is just amazing! I've never had a better GYN! He is kind, gentle and very caring. Above all, he listens! He isn't one of those doctors that are just in and out. He actually spends time with you and listens to your issues (health and personal). He is very knowledgeable and is quick to get your issue resolved! Also very easy and quick to get an appointment. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable as well. I have recommended all of my family and friends to him and will continue to do so! Couldn't ask for a better GYN! Go see him ladies! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
dont use this dr!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw dr bradfor for 4 years. Had to come in ever 3 to 6 months due to issues. He never had a clue about my history because he never brought a chart in with him. He didnt reapond to most of my questions and when he did, the answers didnt go with what I had asked about. The last time I went in I complained of severe abdominal pain and ovarian pain. Although i was severely persistent during my appointment he didnt acknowledge this issues. He did a routine pap and sent me on my way. I was so fed up with his lack of interest in my complaints and with what I asked each time I was there so i went to another dr. 3 days after my appointment with dr bradford i had a miscarriage. I didnt even know i was pregnant! Had he listened to me he probably would have found that at my appointment. I am beyond shocked that this happened and want to warn other women. If your dr does not listen to u, then go to someone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2014
Caring and Professional
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the best GYN I have been to so far. Very professional, kind, explanatory. Would highly recommend him to anyone. Dr. Bradford will most likely be my go to doctor for as long as I live in this area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2013
Very pleased.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Bradford was recommended to me by my PCP's nurse. I couldn't have been more pleased with Dr. Bradford. His staff was professional and efficient, and Dr. Bradford was exceedingly kind and caring. He took extra time to explain my particular condition to me, including all of my options for treatment. He did not order unnecessary tests or imaging. He was very kind and considerate during my exam and pap smear. A huge thumbs up for this nice man!!! I will recommend him to any women who needs his services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2012
GREAT Dr!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm 52 and have seen my share of Gyne's over the years. This is the best one!! He is kind, listens above and beyond. Explains everything. Did not hurt me unnecessarily during a biopsy even! I was struck also by how bright he is. This guy got A's in school! You will not regret seeing him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2011
Excellent GYN in Fayetteville AR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My excellent GYN of 21 years retired recently,and I am having some issues and did not understand what was going on. Dr. Bradford was recommended to me by an OB/GYN Nurse in Fayetteville. Dr. Bradford explained everything to me, answered my questions, explained to me what course of action we should take. I highly recommend all of Dr. Romine's patients consider going to Dr. Bradford. I now feel my GYN care is in knowledge, caring hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bradford is a caring doctor that cares about his patients. He is an excellent surgeon and provides his patients with the most up to date care. He has performed numerous surgeries, as well as delivered two of my children. He is a christian, and shows it in his work. This is something you don't find very often. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2011
Excellent.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bradford was my obgyn for my first baby. I moved away from Arkansas sadly and have not found a doctor as good as him since. He was very attentive to my needs, and answered all of my questions. He also was detail-oriented, and up-to-date, both important in prenatal care. He also supported my decisions on my birth plan. I was impressed because during care he noticed potential problems that others may have passed up. His post care was great too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor found a really bad hormone problem with out insisting on a physical exam first. I had been going to female and they were never happy unless they got to an physical. Dr. Bradford did a simple blood test without an exam and found the problem right off. He is very caring christian. With more decency than any female that i have seen of that specialty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2010
Kind and Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very prompt, professional and caring. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Bradford, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, AR.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Jones

37 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Julie Wilkie

21 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kristin Markell

12 years experience

4.3 of 5