ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Buekers Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Buekers?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Buekers?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2014

I was so frightened to have my surgery. Dr. Bueckers was kind, reassuring and had a great sense of humor. His entire staff(Henry Ford - Detroit) as well as all the staff at Henry Ford in West Bloomfield, were comforting and caring. I am entirely thankful and grateful for Dr. Bueckers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

Bad experience

Waited inside exam room for 1 hour and 30 minutes. Spent less than 5 minutes and originally entered a misdiagnosis on patient receipt after not even looking on reason for visist, Arrogant and concescending. Will not return to that office.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

True healer

He saved my life in 2002. Fallopian tube cancer. Plus he laughed at all my jokes. Wish he was back in Virginia.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2013

Compassionate

Easily reached when you need him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

Easy to Talk To

Dr.Buekers performed my hysterectomy on me following my UT/OC Cancer diagnosis. He answered all my questions and he let me know everything that was going to happen to me. He also prepared me for Chemo and was very concerned about everything I told him I was going through and feeling. I would highly recommend Dr.Buekers

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

Highly recommended

Dr Buekers performed a robotic hysterectomy on me following my uterine cancer diagnosis. He is very professional and informed. He is ahead of the other doctors I have met with regarding the technology he uses to treat patients. He answered my questions and was very open and up front with me on what to anticipate following surgery. He was proactive in letting me know what the next steps would be. I highly recommend Dr. Buekers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Buekers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Detroit, MI.

  • Dr. Ramona Andrei

    Dr. Ramona Andrei

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Detroit, MI 0 mi

    4.2
    (33)
    20
  • Dr. Taimur Anwar

    Dr. Taimur Anwar

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Detroit, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Tamika Martin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Detroit, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6