ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Buice Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Buice?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

They're the best doctors office I've every been to!! Appointment making is super easy no hassle, then when you arrive there no long wait, they call you back to the room so fast and come in before you even get comfortable!! Great Great Great

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 5th, 2014

Horrible office staff

I would not recommend this office to anyone. The doctors are great, however the office staff is very rude and they are not caring at all. They try to make a penny off of everything they do for you even if it is as a courtesy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2014

Dr Buice treats my entire family, really like that he has extended hours in the evenings and on Saturdays. He is professional and direct which I really like. I have great confidence in his knowledge and medical care. I would not hesitate to recommend him to other family or friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2010

Great Family Doctor

The entire staff is awesome! They are truly concerned about the people who call on them. They listen to their patients and offer sound and prudent advice to aid each patient. Best physican I have ever had.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Buice is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Barnesville, GA.

  • Dr. Kim Willard-Jelks

    Family Medicine

    Barnesville, GA 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Maristella Riley

    Family Medicine

    Barnesville, GA 0.05 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    27
  • Dr. Isaac Sved

    Family Medicine, Pain Management

    Barnesville, GA 0.05 mi

    28