ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Bump Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Bump?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Dr. Bump has that rare combination of extraordinary medical skill combined with a patient demeanor that is among the best I have ever seen. He took care of my father for many years and because of his skill I feel we enjoyed many more years with my father than we would have without his care. Besides the fact that he really knows his stuff, he is also the most compassionate doctor I have ever met in my life.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Truly a great doctor.

His entire office is very busy, but all of the cardiologists are excellent. Doctor Bump is my personal favorite because he is not only brilliant, but he is a great listener and pays real attention to his patient's concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2012

One of the best Heart Doctors in the Chicago area

Having this doctor is like getting three great doctors in one. He is a specialist in surgerys,cardiology, and pacemakers. He actually listens to the patient and is on top of new technology.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

Have known Dr. Bump for many years and has been my primary cardiologist. Here is a person who actually "listens" to you and gives you the time deserved. Very clear explanations and a terrific attitude!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

Michele Houlihan

Great Doctor. Had SVT for decades and Dr. Bump fixed me up on the first try! I highly recommend Dr. Bump. Thank you again Dr. Bump.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2009

he the best doctor. i trust dr bump impliicitly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Bump is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oak Lawn, IL.

  • Dr. William Spear

    Dr. William Spear

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Oak Lawn, IL 0 mi

    15
  • Dr. Hugo Cuadros

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Oak Lawn, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    50
  • Dr. Nouri Al-Khaled

    Dr. Nouri Al-Khaled

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Oak Lawn, IL 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    33