The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Hall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Hall?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Hall?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Good and efficient staff. He explains what he is doing and what he found..

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

I agree with those who suggest he take an advance course in patient interaction. VERY hurried in his exam, not very personable and I cannot believe that with a history of skin cancers, has never recommended a full body exam. Whats up with this?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Infiltrating Basal Cell Carcinoma

Efficient. Accurate diagnosis. Biopsy accomplished with local anesthetic & no painpain during first visit. I felt very good about the overall experience. Nice office. Pleasant & efficient & helpful staff. Dr. Hall seemed highly skilled & concerned about my health. However. While waiting for results of biopsy I received a standard email with the subject "Congratulations We have good news .....". Turns out the " good news" the email spoke of was a method of viewing my patient records online. No big deal but I was disappointed that the good news was not about the results of the biopsy. I was slightly more disappointed when I got the bad news over the phone than I think I otherwise would have been. I do think the wording of that email should be altered because some patients are waiting for good or bad news about their biopsies. All in all a very good experience with a highly qualified physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

Dr. Hall correctly diagnosed a life threatening disease that my other doctors had missed. Thank you Dr. Hall!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2010

Dr. Hall succeeded in diagnosing/treating me where many other doctors (including other dermatologists) failed. THANK YOU Dr. Hall

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2009

Dr. Hall was rude, did not address my questions and spent more time having his staff person try to sell me skin care products than answering the question I came in for. I left the office completely mad and will never return. He needs some lessons in manners.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2008

Dr. Hall did not listen to me. He was brusque and seemed to brush off my questions without answering them. He maybe spent 5 minutes with me and I was disappointed with his seemingly lack of concern with my problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 1st, 2008

Needs experienced office managment help

Dr. Hall is young, but is probably a very competent physician. However, he needs to learn how to keep on schedule and make more complicated cases make appointments when he can take more time with them. The 2 times I saw him, I waited about 2 hours in a room full of other irritated patients while his office receptionist appeared to be sitting at her computer surfing the internet. I'd recommend he hire a competent office manager to put a stop to that.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Hall is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Stillwater, OK.

  • Dr. Sara Metcalf

    Dermatology

    Stillwater, OK 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (26)
    12
  • Dr. Robert Breedlove

    Dermatology

    Stillwater, OK 1.53 mi

    42