ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Klein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Klein?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Klein?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Got to be a good Dr. somewhere in Wichita

I have never in all my years of going to Dr.s met such an egotistical fool in my life. Tell him what the problem is, he says no, it's always something else but the problem is he's never right. RUN RUN RUN !!!! Go to a VET if you have to, anything is better than Klein!!!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

Fantastic

Dr Tom Klein and his staff are fantastic. They are patient oriented and very caring. He is willing to get to know his patients and will even suggest alternative options in order to save money, if it makes sense. All in all I love this clinic and especially Dr Tom

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

Not At All Happy

My complaints are many. It is extremely hard to explain to Dr. Klein about what is the problem i'm having because he does not listen to his patients. I cannot get him to communicate with my insurance co. for authorizations to see other specialists. His is the only opinion that seems to matter. My prescriptions are always a hassle to get signed on time and the staff is extremely rude . Again it's as if i don't know anything and they know it all even when what they say and do is wrong. I have recieved wrong prescriptions and have had to argue with the staff when i'm holding the wrong Rx in my hand. Generally i think Dr. Klein should listen more to the patient and try to get as much info as possilbe and the staff needs to be more professional.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 6th, 2009

Conflicting diagnosis

Went in for tight throat sensation, told me it was stomach acid told insurance GI issue arisen from mental dysfunction!? Either lacks intestinal fortitude to tell me directly I'm mental and is over prescribing drugs, thought he was doing me a favor? Either way if you can't trust a dr. who are you supposed to be able to trust? Felt lied to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 11th, 2008

It's not so much the doctor as it is his office staff in general.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

2.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Klein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.

  • Dr. Gregory Greer

    Family Medicine

    Wichita, KS 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Scott Meyers

    Family Medicine

    Wichita, KS 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    15
  • Dr. Tracy Klein

    Family Medicine

    Wichita, KS 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (5)
    17