ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Logan Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Logan?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

Dr. Logan is the definition of NICE. He never makes one feel uncomfortable and while doing a procedure explains what he is doing and makes sure you are informed and comfortable. He never seems rushed. I never dread an appointment with him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2011

Dr. Logan is professional, yet very caring. He listens and is by far one if the best Dr.'s I've ever seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2010

Great doctor

This is an outstanding courteous doctor. Talks to you not down to you. Very humble respectful. Has taken excellent care of me for over a year now.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2009

Unit Secretary, Owensboro Medical Health System

On a visit to Dr. Logan's office, you will find the atmosphere and staff to be very pleasant, a professionalism that exceeds the best expectations, and a whole lot of smiles. Dr. Logan exhibits genuine concern for the patients and his bedside manner is what all doctors should strive to achieve. I have been a patient of Dr. Logan's for several years now for sinus infections, Allergies and surgery and am very satisfied with my plan of care and the services I have received on each visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Logan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Owensboro, KY.

  • Dr. Linda Mumford

    Otolaryngology

    Owensboro, KY 0 mi

    3.5
    (9)
    34
  • Dr. John Loucks

    Otolaryngology

    Owensboro, KY 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. Derek Mitchell

    Otolaryngology, Residency

    Owensboro, KY 0 mi

    4