advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  •  
Total Ratings

24

Total Reviews

13

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 22 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
Great Doctor show details Great Doctor
by Kim T. on Feb 19th, 2015

I'm In complete shock at some of the Views!! Dr.Carzoli is a Wonderful Doctor an so Is his Staff!! He has always answer all my questions&concerns!! No long wait times an easy to make appointments &Easy refill options on medication!! I would recommend him to Anybody

  •  
Unbelievable. show details Unbelievable.
by Disappointed on Apr 22nd, 2013

Appointments were easy to get into but that was about it. He doesn't listen to anything his patients say. He is very quick for surgery of any kind. Has a history of messing up cesarean sections and his induction/cesarean section rates are through the roof. If you want to get sliced and diced for your pregnancy go to him....as long as you don't mind a botched job as well. As far as his gynecological care....horrible. Absolutely horrible and unsympathetic of women. Once told a patient that they were a "wimp" because they "weren't in that much pain".

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Do not waste your time show details Do not waste your time
Mar 25th, 2013

I have been with this doctor my whole pregnancy hoping his bed side manner would get better and I can comfortably say that was a mistake. I thought because he had so much time and experience being an OB that he was going to provide excellent care...... I was sadly mistakened. When I would ask him questions he never went in to depth or helped me understand why certain things were happening. I literally get more information from my app "what to expect when your expecting," than this "doctor" has provided. He never tells me if I'm on track gaining weight or how much my baby weighs seriously I can't stress this enough DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME with this doctor. Absolute worst doctor

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
DO NOT COME HERE!! DREADFUL show details DO NOT COME HERE!! DREADFUL
Mar 5th, 2013

Ever since my first appt. # 1- the staff are extremely unfriendly and not very passionate about their job. Dr. Carzoli only spent 10 minutes with me after waiting an hour and half for my appt. the office claims they were backed up in I wasn't notified about why I was waiting so long until an hour later when I asked the receptionist why am I waiting so long. Sarah is very unfriendly.. This Doctor office feels more like a abortion clinic then a pregnancy clinic.. the staff and doctor are not cheerful at all. the Customer Service here is awful.. If you want to have a memorable experience during what is suppose to be the happiest time of your life... DO NOT CHOOSE THIS FACILITY

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Oct 18th, 2012

i have been a patient of dr.carzoli and vere pleased with him

Oct 3rd, 2012

Great Dr. I RECOMMEND HIM TO ALL MY FRIENDS

  •  
the best doctor in the world show details the best doctor in the world
Apr 27th, 2012

Dr carzoli is the best doctor u can ever have .his staff are friendly and careing they are all very helpful .I couldn't ask for a better doctor .....I love it I advise every women to go here..ps martese willingham

  •  
Horrible show details Horrible
Feb 11th, 2012

I only met Dr.Carzoli one time throughout my whole pregnancy,they never wanted to let me talk to him. I had to wait atleast 30 minutes every appointment to even be seen in the exam room.except when i started my 2 weeks but now i have recently switched over to Columbia womens healthcare with Dr. Davis which is where i should have went in the 1st place!!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
wonderful doctor show details wonderful doctor
by Sabrina on Jan 4th, 2012

Dr. Carzoli is a wonderful doctor. I moved away and now that I'm back there is no doubt in my mind that he will be my doctor! He has always been a caring doctor and you don't see that in many doctors!Thanks DR.CARZOLI

  •  
Great Doctor. show details Great Doctor.
Oct 9th, 2011

Best doctor! Highly recommend.

by one hurt family on Jul 15th, 2010

We had a baby last year and we went to hospital in the morning. Our baby was weighing only 5lbs. still in only two Hours doctor took decision about c-section. I guess he wanted to have big money from our insurance for surgery. Most of the doctors told us that my wife could have normal delivery if he had waited long.......What a mess!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Wonderful! show details Wonderful!
May 10th, 2009

Dr. Carzoli and his staff are wonderful! He takes the time to talk to you and get to know you, you never feel rushed in his office. The staff is very friendly and professional, I love it there!

  •  
the best show details the best
Jul 10th, 2008

Dr. Carzoli is the best doctor I have ever seen, without a doubt. He is caring, friendly, knows his stuff!