inactive

Dr. Thomas Clairmont Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Geriatric Medicine Portsmouth, NH

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 16 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Marine
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doctor and friend..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and pleasant with very good bedside manner. Very well read and up to date on recent developments.Doesn't rush you . Very satisfied and feel comfortable having Dr Clairmont as my physician. EG
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Retired
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Over the many years that Dr. Clairmont has been my primary physician I have always found him to be comprehensive in his exams, personal in his interaction and very dependable with his follow up. Dr. Clairmont is well read and up to date with professional development in his field and often shares pertinent articles with his patients. I trust him and over the years have recommended him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2013
Finally a doctor for my mother that is NOT just about another prescription!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Have only met him once for my Mom's initial visit, but very good impression from the very start. In looking through her med list, he was able to d/c ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truely caring and concerned with paitients well being. I would go nowhere esle
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clairmont is a great diagnostician. He takes care of my whole family, and we just love him! Even on his busy days, he never makes you feel rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Caring, professional physician. Always makes himself available to patient and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2008
High Recommendation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
A good listener, keeps current on newest medical info, is open to science-based alternative medicine, uses common sense in giving medication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
On Top of His Game
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Clairmont Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Portsmouth, NH.