ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Cortellesi Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Cortellesi?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

Wonderful doctors and P.A. horrible billing department

Doctors there are wonderful on the other hand the billing department is something to be desired. Since moving a year or two ago from Bluefield wv this company still has problems billing insurance companies correctly and leaves the tab for their patients to pay.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2010

Called today and was offered an appt TODAY was seeing him in Bluefield went to Richlands with them. Staff is Attttttt Too. Have been great to my husband and me. Has helped us with our problems.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2010

Overall had a very good experience seeing him and his office staff. They were very kind and caring. He took time to listen to me. He took very good care of me. I have now sent other family members to him and trust him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2010

Good Experience
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2010

Fantastic Doctor!!!!

I was referred to him by several friends. I read on this site a couple of previous evaluations and questioned seeing him. But gave it a try and found the evaluations completely wrong. He was very kind, caring, and very compassionate. He really tried to find the problems and then fix them. I had seen other doctors for the problem and had not found it, but he took his time and found it and now I'm doing much better.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2010

Great doctor

Took time to find problem and fixed it. Found previous evaluations wrong.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2010

Phenomenal Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2015

2.3 Rating

September 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Cortellesi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grundy, VA.

  • Dr. Hari Krishna Nallapaneni

    Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Grundy, VA 2.96 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Jashubhai Patel

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Grundy, VA 2.96 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Lilian Thomas

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Grundy, VA 2.96 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9