Dr. Thomas Lee MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Owings Mills, MD

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor my family has ever had! Our family saw Dr. Lee for 14 years and hated to move and leave his amazing care. HIGHLY recommend Dr. Thomas D. Lee.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience for my 6 year old.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2012
the most caring doctor!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is AWESOME!!!He treated my 2 year old daughter's chronic ear problems. since then...free from ear issues.What a relief!Also his nurse was great, too. She was very friendly and took care of my daughter like her own. Thank you all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2011
Dr Lee at Entaa Care Maryland
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lee is one of the most caring doctors. Both my husband and I have seen him. He is always attentive to the patient's needs and follow-up, whether it be at an appointment, or a phone call. He is very knowledgeable, even in difficult to treat situations. I would never see another ENT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 21st, 2010
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I arrived on my follow-up visit the office was packed, (I noticed on my first visit that the examination room I was put in seemed filthy and cluttered, the floors looked like they had not been cleaned in months, even the doors were dirty, just not a clean looking environment.) Dr Lee seemed fine but I could not get past the dirt and the cattle call mentality of the office..Was more like a free clinic somewhere, I heard another patient complain on the wait (she was just getting a shot) and the receptionist advised that there was one nurse there to give shots and service the Doctor, and after waiting 50 minutes I was just to frustrated to stay. The receptionist could have explained to people when they signed in that they were a little short today and that there would be a longer wait, instead of waiting for patients to start complaining.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2010
Great Caring Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lee is wonderful! I had a very difficult and long term ear infection and he was with me every step of the way and easy to contact.His manner is very caring and knowledgeable. He really takes his time during your appoinments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2010
Two thumbs up!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I finally found a right doctor for me.Dr. Thomas Lee is amazingly patient and caring. You will feel even pleasant after seeing Dr. Lee. Since I'm a teacher, I often have sore throat & nasal problem. Im so glad to find Dr. Lee. Two thumbs up!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2009
Excellent physician!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Lee was extremely professional and friendly. He was able to see me on a same-day appointment and totally resolved the issue I was having. He listened patiently to all my concerns and answered all my questions in a kind, knowledgeable manner. He made me feel so reassured and I am very very grateful for his help and expertise. I strongly recommend Dr. Lee to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Owings Mills, MD.