ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Davison Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Davison?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Davison?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.2 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

All people there were polite, informative, patient and helpful. I was very pleased with the results of my visit with Dr. Davison.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Love Dr. Davison - he did knee replacement for my husband x 2. We were so pleased - he's the only one I will see for my knees.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

Dr. Davison is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Dr. Bernasek is a fantastic doctor and the staff members are very courteous and helpful!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Dr. Davison is the BEST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

I always find all of the staff very accommodating, warm and friendly. It's a feel good when they recognize you when you return. It's like welcoming you back into their home. Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Dr. Davison, his nurse Jackie, and all the staff are always very pleasant and helpful. Even the medical records personnel was very helpful in assisting me with getting medical records to my short term disability provider.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Dr. Davison is a awesome doctor. He really takes time to make sure his patients know what is going on and treatment needed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Davison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.

  • Dr. Anjan Shah

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Brandon, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    15
  • Dr. Grant Garlick

    Dr. Grant Garlick

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Brandon, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (87)
    16
  • Dr. Michael Miranda

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Brandon, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (36)
    14