Dr. Thomas Dennie Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Pensacola, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
A Very good doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Dennie. He did a knee replacement for me a few years ago and I never even think about it. No soreness.. .strong as it was when I was 9rs old.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dennie and staff are awesome! Every visit is pleasant and I feel well taken care of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2014
great doc
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Dennie is going to do my knee surgeries so far he is the nicest doctor and smart. His staff is very kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2011
Pensacola's Best
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dennie has now completed 4 surgeries on me including both my knees, a rotator cuff problem and repairing the first joint in my right hand and will do my left hand next. He is a great Dr and his staff is outstanding. It is so wonderful dealing with a caring staff of professionals when I have been in pain and they have answered all questions and the surgeries have all been 100% successful. Anyone having any kind of joint problems could never find a better Doctor or staff to administer to any surgical procedures required.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2010
Best orthopediest in Pensacola!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother recently had her knee replaced by Dr. Dennie. She went to the Haven for rehabilitation afterwards the nurses there told us that Dr. Dennie is one of the only doctors that visits his patients there. He even came by on a Saturday to see how she was doing. I called his office to talk to him because my mother was having a problem with muscle spasms - the staff was wonderful and very caring.I have used Dr. Dennie for my own orthopedic problems and will continue to do so. He is the only doctor I recommend to people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2010
wrist bone graft
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dennie had to deal with a bad diagnosis from the ER doc who said no break. ER didn't do correct xray to reveal break. Dr. Dennie's staff did as a matter of course. He nailed but ER damage was a problem because it delayed me seeing him for almost 2 months. He operated and put in bone graft. Great Doc, Great bedside. Just a helluva guy and a great doc. Can't say eough good things about him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Great Doc!

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Dennie Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.