Dr. Thomas Diliberti MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 27.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had nothing but an excellent experience with Dr. Diliberti and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2016
great guy - smart doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother had carpel tunnel surgery on both hands 15 years ago, I had it on one hand eight years ago. Neither of us had a moment of pain or problem. And, he is a fun and nice guy. Can' imagine anyone having a bad experience with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my hand
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 13th, 2014
Do u want to wait a year for your carpal tunnel to be well?
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had cts done and am no better off than before I had surgery!! Instead of telling me something to help was told I might hurt for another year before it got better!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2014
Excellent!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Diliberti and his staff are terrific. I've received injections over two years and it has been outstanding. I have also referred four friends and all have expressed their pleasure with his diagnosis and treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Diliberti.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Be Aware!!!
Wait time
30 minutes
He will get you in surgery and cut you in other areas that you did not discuss and charge you double what you agree on. Also forgets to mention that until you get slapped with a bill that has already been processed through your insurance so they can not make adjustments and help you in the cost. Now I remember why I should have went to medical school...to rip people off!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 20th, 2012
Resolving issure and returning phone calls.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't look for prompt attention to detail or resolution. The office doesn't have organization or leadership. Everytime I call about something I end up having to call back about it 2 weeks later because no one called me back, with the exception of the physcial therapist. She returns phone calls varly promptly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2010
WOnderful surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great bedside manners, very easy to talk to. Accurate in diagnosing problem and very sincere. He was great with my 12 year old daughter durign and afte the surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Thomas Diliberti, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Paul Ghattas

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mahmoud Khair

8 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Cooper

33 years experience

4.6 of 5