The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Drabik Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Drabik?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Excellent physician! Great bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Excellent. my father has been doing fantastic since he took over his care with his kidney problems. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2013

Bad Dr Beware

Dr. Drabik is no good never can get a call back. He does not answer your questions he has no answers. If you give him lab results he says its OK when all other drs tell you there is a problem with the kidney and he is the kidney dr and says nothing is wrong. He has no manners not a down to earth person . He has his nose up in the air . Has a big desk in his office high class one and you can talk to him over the desk does not even examine you looks at your chart sits you down and talks to you over a desk. You ask questions about results he don't have an answer see you in 6 months. What we are here because the test show there is a problem with my kidney. So what there is no problem now he says see you in 6 months . No way.The worse dr i have been too and i have been to alot of drs in my life time. He is not fit to be a dr. He does nothing for you. All our drs asked who our kidney dr was and when we told them they said oh boy here is a better one. Please dont go back. He never calls back your regular or specialty drs back with any results to talk over. So please be ware hes no goo please go some place else . And their staff sucks too they have no clue whats going on there they talk to who ever on the phone like your not there. Please can i help you no way. They are on personal calls whats for dinner how are you feeling did you get to work ok bla bla bal , etc,etc, etc. One tells you this another that they dont have their act together. Please dont go there

Wait time
56 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

Excellent diagnostician. He incorporates internal medicine training and nephrology. He is a pharmacist as well.Triple Play as far as I'm concerned.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

Dr. Dabik is an excellent physican. He spends quality time with you and answers all your questions with great patience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Drabik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South River, NJ.

  • Dr. James Matera

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    South River, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (20)
    28
  • Dr. Andrew Covit

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    South River, NJ 0 mi

    4.0
    (23)
    38
  • Dr. Glenn Dubov

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    South River, NJ 0 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    34