ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Dresing Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Dresing?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

Takes a lot of time with you to explain the procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Dr. Dresing is an extremely remarkable gifted and talented physician. We have a most excellent doctor/patient relationship that fully meets, and exceeds, my expectations as a proactive and informed patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2012

An excellent physician

He and his staff are professional and caring. He is conservative in his approach and considers not only the physical but emotional concerns of a patient. He is thorough in explaining available options and is willing to help work through questions and fears. He has a good sense of humor. He embodies the attributes of a healer--concern for his "whole" patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

He was very thorough in explaining about the catheter ablation that I was to have, answering all questions that I and my family had. He made sure that I got my first one as an emergency. Then I needed a second one when the first didn't completely take. He showed that he was concerned about me as a person.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2008

Fixed my SVT

I had a difficult case. He spent 7.5 hours fixing my heart arrythmia. Very thorough and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Dresing is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Antonio Cooper

    Dr. Antonio Cooper

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    29
  • Dr. Cynthia Deyling

    Dr. Cynthia Deyling

    Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (3)
    32
  • Dr. Amer Khalil

    Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (2)
    11