ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Knox Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Knox?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Knox?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.2 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Gave me back my life

Dr. Knox gave me back my life with my hip replacement. He is a wonderful person and a wonderful surgeon. He is always ready to listen and spend time explaining things. We are so lucky to have him in our area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

[
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Upset

We received 2-3 confirmation calls. When we arrived early for our appointment,we were told we needed $45 before we could be seen. This would have been fine if we were aware of this. We live an hour away. Because we didn't have the $45 right there, we were told we would have to reschedule for Monday. Yet another trip here and back. I suggest telling your patients this information before making an appointment with them. I find this very disrespectful.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

Out come of the full left knee replacement I experienced a constant level of pain, a knee that is not stable, weakened strength in the tendons, constant increasing pain, Use of non dissov

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2009

Spent very little time after waiting for so long. Also never saw me in the hospital before or after surgery.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Knox is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mountain Home, AR.

  • Dr. Jason Mcconnell

    Dr. Jason Mcconnell

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Mountain Home, AR 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    10
  • Dr. Russell Rauls

    Dr. Russell Rauls

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Mountain Home, AR 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Paul Shurnas

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Mountain Home, AR 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17